Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $101.99

Was: $134.99

Save $33.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Patch Magic Black 7-foot Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so in love with this tree. It is different and can be dressed up in multiple ways. Looking forward to Halloween and making a statement with this tree. Very easy to put together. Stand could be a little bigger to make it a little more stable. Everyone who sees it wants one.

    Read More
    dragonessbo August 2, 2017
  • Patch Magic Black Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty cool item that I purchased as a gift for my sister. She loves it! She actually decided to use it year round and decorates it for all seasons. Once put together (and she assembled it, so it must have been super easy), it was a tad spacially off. It's still a cool product!

    Read More
    Maria R. July 13, 2017
  • Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tree. It is so mordern looking and very festive

    Read More
    Tammra P. July 6, 2017
  • Space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this tree... allows me display my sentimental ornaments without having to put up a whole tree. We moved to a smaller home and this fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Patricia F. June 22, 2017
  • Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    cute tree; used on patio & added mini lights; easy to assemble and dis-assemble after use; no rust spots after 30+ days on patio

    Read More
    Karen K. May 28, 2017
  • Never used - too wobbly and uneven
    Verified Purchase

    This tree came defective, but I procrastinated and did not return in time. If I was a welder, I might fix it, but since I am not - it went into the garbage.

    Read More
    Randee C. April 24, 2017
  • Slightly tilted
    Verified Purchase

    The tree and iron work is beautifully made but every time I put it up it would look a little inclind and I tried different things to fix, like putting a pad on one side to even out and nothing worked. This year, after two seasons of looking at it inclined, my husband, who was bothered by it more than I was, took it to a guy who works with iron and got it fixed...We both are happy because now I can showcase my Hallmark collection and it's finally straight...I don't know if it was only me having the issue but I didn't want to send back...

    Read More
    Maria G. March 1, 2017
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    The item was too large for the space intended however it was a gorgeous and unique idea for holiday decor

    Read More
    OstkUser923736 January 27, 2017
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Perfect tree to show off my most precious and beautiful ornaments. It's heavy, sturdy and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Debra L. January 15, 2017
  • steven25
    Verified Purchase

    There is only one way to put the poles up so you have to be attentive (instructions don't let you know that poles have an up and a down side in order for the branches to fit properly). Looks beautiful, well made.

    Read More
    steven25 December 28, 2016
  • Patch Magic Black 7-foot Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the tree it was real different but my kids didn't like it so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Cecilia Silva December 22, 2016
  • A great alternative but too big for my space.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep it for future uses. Very sturdy and love the different ideas with lights.

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 11, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't really pleased with this. I have it heavily decorated, but it still looks sparse. I think the upper layers are close enough together, but the space between the bottom two layers is too much. Most of my friends who have seen my tree agree. I planned on returning it, but decided I didn't want to pay return shipping, so I just kept it. Now I wish I would have. This is just my opinion. Others may love it. The company was great to deal with though. Arrived promptly and very securely packaged.

    Read More
    Mark H. December 6, 2016
  • Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It is fun to be a bit different this year. It was easy to put together and we wrapped the post with lights. It reminds me of a store display,

    Read More
    OstkUser328441 December 5, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my smatt living area. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found such a unique tree.

    Read More
    barbara November 15, 2016
  • Wrought iron Christmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hanging family photo ornaments!

    Read More
    shawrainey November 3, 2016
  • Tari
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love, this. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Tari L. October 28, 2016
  • My New Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This unique tree really showed off all the ornaments I have and so easy to put together and takes up very little room to store.

    Read More
    janiskay June 28, 2016
  • Great Alternative Christmas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, decorate, and disassemble! We love this tree. No mold, pollen, or "unwanted" Christmas guests that can come with a real tree, no need to kill a living tree, no plastic fumes, toxins, and dust from artificial trees! Looks absolutely beautiful with lights and ornaments. Why didn't I see this sooner?????

    Read More
    daksmom April 2, 2016
  • A new tradition tree
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy, anxious for Christmas 2016

    Read More
    Sue N. February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links