Sale: $77.39

Save $8.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Saunders-White 'Stick with Me' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog Pals
    Verified Purchase

    This Canvas Art makes me smile each time I see it! I happened to purchase several of Pat Saunders dog art and love them all!! Great for a playroom, bedroom, or any room that needs a bright piece!

    Read More
    Elise C. March 6, 2017
  • Goldens

    This was a Christmas present for my husband...he loved it. It's a bright and cheerful and nicely done canvas, exactly as depicted. Researched before purchasing...Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    PJ December 29, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this and 10 others like it when I redecorated my veterinary clinic and have gotten nothing but compliments!!!

    Read More
    Wendy C. December 25, 2016
  • Love this art
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as vibrant as the pic. Fits in perfectly in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary2480 April 21, 2015
  • Fun picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture just puts a smile on your face. Even better in person!

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 3, 2015
  • Love the double entendre of the titile.
    Verified Purchase

    I've always said to my wife, "stick with me, kid" so the title was appropriate. In addition, one of the dogs looks like one of mine. Just couldn't pass it up. Found just the place on my wall.

    Read More
    majmike August 28, 2014
  • Excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork quality superior to what it looked like on the internet. Colors are brighter and picture is more defined. Guaranteed to bring a smile to your face.

    Read More
    keeperdog August 18, 2014
  • Simply Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this print! It looks so amazing hanging in our coastal themed home. Great quality and super affordable. Plus, the picture itself makes me smile each time I look at it! Great value.

    Read More
    decordiva83 December 31, 2013
  • Stick with me
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my new canvas art piece. A friend pointed it out to me and I had to have it. I have a Golden Retriever and a Great Pyrenees !!! What are the chances. Colors go beautifully in my great room. It's just a happy piece of art. Love it !!!

    Read More
    artforms January 23, 2013
  • Pat Saunders-White 'Stick with Me' Gallery-wrapped
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice painting, my Goldens do the same thing. Always makes me smile...

    Read More
    bobbotto January 2, 2013
  • Feel-Good Art!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't easy to decide which of Overstock's many attractive offerings to choose for our wall. I chose this one because the subject and its presentation make me smile every time I see it. I knew my husband, who is goofy about dogs, would feel the same way. The energy is that of a warm, sunny summer day, and the joy of the dogs with their stick is contagious. Who doesn't need more smiles in their day? The picture does a good job of anchoring a big, bare wall and serving as an attractive focal point for the room. I'm really glad I made this purchase. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    orea15 December 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely painting that looks fabulous in my office. I'd be pleased to have it in my home as well. I would have granted 5 stars except the painting arrived with some paint scuffed off of the corners. I touched it up with a black Sharpie.

    Read More
    aemitchell December 14, 2011
  • A very satisfied purchaser

    This is a gift for my dog loving husband for this Christmas, so I can't reveal his response when he opens it, since it's too early, but I know I absolutely love this canvas art. When I made the purchase, I decided to contact the artist for more information on doing this for our two dogs, and she replied early the following morning to my questions and that she would be glad to help me with whatever I wanted done. I know very little about canvas art, so she explained it to me. The colors are so beautiful, and I can't wait to hang it on my tuscan-colored wall!

    Read More
    sharonac December 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is absolutely adorable. Heart warming, calming, and inviting to look at. The two dogs just melt your heart. The colors and quality of the picture are top-notch. My only problem was that I ordered the wrong size. I mistakenly ordered the larger size without realizing it. It was way too big- but fabulous. I had to send it back for that reason only. Shipping was fast, and the picture was well packaged.

    Read More
    kathleenmet August 24, 2011
  • Love the painting
    Verified Purchase

    Happy and colorful, cheerful and friendly. Very nice painting. Reminds me of a canine friend from long ago.

    Read More
    a1njshopper August 19, 2011
  • Happy Adorable Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just so happy, there's no looking at it without smiling. It happens to be a pretty good representation of my two dogs, so that helps, but everyone that sees it, dog owner or not, loves it.

    Read More
    barbarab224 July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser191060 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links