Today: $70.68
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Saunders-White 'Sadie' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    Reproduction not signed as it should be

    Read More
    kokokona February 14, 2017
  • Love this doggie picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. I have a beagle with the same face. Makes me smile just looking at this picture. I also have little Hairy who has the crazy hair.

    Read More
    carolann700 January 21, 2017
  • Hands down amazing! Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is awesome, the colors are stunning, the size is perfect. Can't love it anymore!

    Read More
    Rajeev P. June 21, 2016
  • Sadie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Makes me smile every time I look at picture. I have a Springer Spaniel.

    Read More
    Priscilla V. April 9, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Have received more compliments on this picture than anything else in the room. It just draws your attention.

    Read More
    Joan M. H. February 19, 2016
  • my dog
    Verified Purchase

    it is not a van gough, but it is perfect for my family room--I love it

    Read More
    carole t. January 8, 2016
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The colors, the details, perfect!

    Read More
    susanna102 December 21, 2015
  • Heart melting picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture, reminds me of my dog, somehow she captured his expression and the look in his eyes. Fabulous piece and an awesome deal.

    Read More
    cherriescloset October 24, 2015
  • sadie
    Verified Purchase

    i can't say it enough how much I love this art. my dogs eyes are in that picture. I've searched for a long time for the perfect picture of a springer spaniel. I finally found one.

    Read More
    irenedrennen April 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as part of our son's Christmas present because the dog in this art looks just like his springer spaniel. The colors are beautiful and really makes a statement.

    Read More
    gurksnis May 30, 2014
  • Party Animal ;)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Canvas Art since our family loves English Springer Spaniels and have 3 of them...Every time I look at this Canvas it makes me smile and think of them and their happy, lively spirit....It definitely gets your attention.... So I'm glad that I bought this Canvas and, once again, am very pleased with my purchase from Overstock....

    Read More
    fantasylady6 March 12, 2014
  • love Pat Saunders
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this picture. Makes me smile every time i look at it. Colors are bright and cheerful. Own two Pat Saunders pieces now and love them both.

    Read More
    cjt06 February 26, 2014
  • Reminds me of my old dog
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pictures, really reminds me of my old springer spaniel. The colors and image really pops.

    Read More
    netcam January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    I designed a whole room around this print and it turned out wonderful. It's playful, bright and has great colors to play off of. Wonderful!

    Read More
    aerenchyma January 12, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have put this picture on a white wall that faces the entrance to our house. The colors are well mixed and it brings a lively effect. This one looks so much like our lab and of course we are dog lovers. A must have for anyone who loves them.

    Read More
    indimali December 3, 2013
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    my girl loved, make the bedroom much more fun and light.

    Read More
    jhastings1111 November 14, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very brilliant color. Adorable piece of wall art. Really enjoy the color.

    Read More
    blarney1977 July 4, 2013
  • Dog Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the whimsy, playfulness and beauty of this art. It is quite large and makes quite an impression.

    Read More
    mollyqv May 23, 2013
  • Awesome canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and two others by same artist. The colors and vibrant and the canvases are really nice.

    Read More
    staceydawns May 18, 2013
  • big, bold and bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, fun print that brightens up my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    pgtf May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links