Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Saunders-White 'Buttons' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great canvas for my daughter bonus room

    Read More
    Tina M. March 21, 2016
  • Judy, Grand Rapids, Mi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pic! The colors go with my comforter, but I really bought this because it looks just like my morkie! (Maltese- Yorkie). My husband put a reclaimed wood frame on it to make it look a little more shabby- chic and it hangs above my bed.

    Read More
    Myrl M. November 30, 2015
  • Cute and perfect for our daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Press bled our bichon and perfect for our daughter's room.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. November 1, 2015
  • Great print
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun pop of color in my daughter's room. Bright colors. Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    LH IL April 28, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks just like our "Emma". She is an adorable little maltese. Every time I look at this picture it makes me smile. Everyone that visits comments on how nice it is!

    Read More
    palmbaylady March 10, 2015
  • Maltipoo
    Verified Purchase

    We adopted our Charlie almost 2 years ago from a shelter and we can't imagine life without him. When I saw this picture I just had to get it. The pup in the pic looks just like our Charlie! I only wish it was available in a bigger size. Great purchase!

    Read More
    prinlinemu December 23, 2014
  • Cheerful Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...if you want a statement piece than this is for you. Bright and sweet and cheerful. Nice and large. Very contemporary.

    Read More
    meralex December 10, 2014
  • Looks like our Bichon
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute ! Looks great in our living room. Everybody thinks it is our dog . We have a Bichon Frise. The quality is very good and it looks like a real painting to me.

    Read More
    keltay March 17, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured...even nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as displayed, even more beautiful in person. My dog is a yorkie, she has different colors, but the exact facial expression...Great decoration in the home.

    Read More
    chloe0618 November 20, 2013
  • Cute and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was decorating my home office and this canvas looks just like my dog so naturally I loved it. I was a little worried that the blues, yellows and purples in the background might be overbearing but they work well. This is a great piece and it makes me happy every time I see it. Great quality and amazing price!

    Read More
    kath2229 September 9, 2013
  • Way too big - smaller would be better for this
    Verified Purchase

    Gosh a beautiful painting, but it overwhelms the room. Smaller would have been much cuter, no larger than 11x14.

    Read More
    contemporarymodern July 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picture for my parents and they love it. Looks just like their little Maltese!

    Read More
    trishm02 January 9, 2013
  • Jasper look-a -like!
    Verified Purchase

    "Buttons" looks exactly like or "Jasper". That was the reason we purchased it.

    Read More
    tavern438 July 17, 2012
  • This canvas art is so much fun.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks just like my Maltepoo puppy. Full of cheekiness. Pat Saunders-White captures the wonderful expression and the smiley face. Her colors are amazing. This face makes you smile. I love it.

    Read More
    rosaleen56 July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendy c. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links