| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Saunders-White 'Blue Fish' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vibrant and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fish print! I have it in my office and I get lots of compliments. It looks like an actual watercolor, not a print, and people ask me if I painted it myself.

    Read More
    stylishandfrugal February 5, 2017
  • i love this fish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fish! Its the very 1st thing ppl see when they come up my stairs. Color is not as bold as in the pic. A bit faded looking but, i still love it!

    Read More
    Alicia P. March 12, 2016
  • Bathroom wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting. Looks marvelous in the bathroom with water colors. gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    sanabby October 31, 2015
  • This picture makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in the picture, and the fish itself is cute. It can be hung just about anywhere due to the abundance of colors. The price was good and have found it on other websites for more money.

    Read More
    shellymw August 12, 2015
  • Love this print
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this print - my only compliant is the canvas on which it's printed is very thin and transparent Other than that - it's a nice addition to our decor

    Read More
    aelizabeths February 26, 2015
  • I relaly like this fish
    Verified Purchase

    The image of the fish looks almost like a piece of origami and the colors are vibrant. The Overstock photo is very close to the actual piece. The canvas has a shiny quality making it look more like a giclee than an actual painting. For the money, I am very please with the purchase.

    Read More
    pdb12 October 28, 2014
  • Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so much fun. Added it to my living room and it has brought color and whimsy to the room. Enjoy it very much. :)

    Read More
    denverjudy December 25, 2013
  • White background too pink for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool piece, but not on a white wall - at least not my white walls. Background has a lot of pink in it.

    Read More
    nci501 November 14, 2013
  • First of my Pat Saunders collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first canvas print I purchased by Pat Saunders. I received so many compliments on this print. Friends that don't usually comment on decor admired this selection. It is on a light blue/gray wall and really stands out. I now have 3 of her prints and love them all!

    Read More
    4setters April 11, 2013
  • great print
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print! I scuba dive and it looks like one of my favorite fish to find. Great rpice, good quality.

    Read More
    lml222222 December 13, 2012
  • Fabulous!

    This is a resonable price for a fun and talked about piece. Everyone that comes in asks about it - looks good, interesting, great colors and fits in with diverse pieces. Love it. Just purchased a second as a gift for a friend that came to house and loved it. Go fish!

    Read More
    jamie644 August 24, 2012
  • Blue Fish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm content with this canvas for the price I paid. The colors are bright, but not obnoxious. It was easy to hang up, but it would have been nice if it had a hanging wire on the back of the frame. Also, when this first arrived it didn't look like the canvas was properly wrapped and appeared buckled, but after a couple of weeks it seems to have fixed itself and looks perfectly fine.

    Read More
    crunchyfries October 15, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the print! Lots of great colors, a little bigger than I thought it would be and much better in person. The canvas is high quality. Recently had some people over and several commented on how much they liked it. It is whimsical and fun!

    Read More
    omiegirl March 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lyraluke June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links