Today $55.49

At other retailer: $78.94

Save $23.45 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Saunders 'Little Napper' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my daughter, she loved it! PERFECT CONDITION.

    Read More
    Leyah P. March 22, 2017
  • Loved this picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture, great price!

    Read More
    susanchase September 14, 2016
  • Love the image but it is a little flat
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this image so much that I ordered it. I was a little disappointed when it arrived. I have ordered previous canvases from Overstock that were proper paintings ... this one is literally just a flat print on canvas. The colors were not quite as vibrant as they appear on the internet picture ... so overall I did feel a little let down as the picture has a somewhat flat look about it. I did however still want to keep the canvas because I love the image so much ... it is hard for an artist to capture an animal so well ... and the kitty really does seem like you just want to tickle it's tummy. The print was also a very good price for the size ... so I am keeping it anyway.

    Read More
    biltong13 October 26, 2013
  • Adorable & playful
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the kids room & has a playful yet relaxing vibe to it. I love it, even though I'm more of a dog person.

    Read More
    terbear007 November 26, 2012
  • Ridiculously cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Belly up! Who can resist reaching to scratch a kitten's tummy when in this position? This is so cute! Looks great in my office.

    Read More
    gracefromgod August 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cuteness does not ooze from this canvas art print when I see it in "person". I think the main reason is that the kitten is too large in the art. The print also looked low in quality. This is the first print I returned; the rest I ordered from o.co are all fine and great. I am disappointed but the return process is easy so far; still waiting for the return labels to arrive in 24 hrs via e-mail.

    Read More
    love4art August 1, 2012
  • Great Canvas, Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canvas. Very happy i purchased this item. Canvas colors look amazing.

    Read More
    chio1985 March 23, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I see this, I giggle. It's so cute. I get tons of comments on it. People always want to snuggle his belly. Just wonderful.

    Read More
    jodiambrose October 5, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute canvas. Bought this for my DD's room. Looks like our kitten. She loved it and it looks cute.

    Read More
    lisamcm September 9, 2011
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling picture. The only thing that was funny about it was whoever put the hanger hooks on put them on the bottom so the poor kitten was upside down (instead of on it's back napping it was reversed). No bigger though as it is an easy picture to hang anyway (with or without the hooks). You will love the picture and it will cheer eveyone up that sees it. The colors and quality are great.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 June 22, 2011
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and am extremely disappointed. I bought it as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter based upon the good reviews. But the quality is so poor -- the image is blurry, and reminds me of something sold out of a van on the side of the road. There is also no hanging hardware, so now I have to go to an art store & buy wire & add it to the back. I will still end up giving it as a gift, but now will have to include a gift card or something else because it looks like a $5 gift. Would not recommend this at all!!!!

    Read More
    zifan June 15, 2011
  • Little Napper by Pat Saunders
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and one for a friend who is a cat lover. It is adorable and I guarantee you it will put a smile on your face! The colors are true to those that are on the computer.

    Read More
    mom74 May 1, 2011
  • hung upside down
    Verified Purchase

    Nice print, but the hanging hooks are on upside down. Not meant to be a "flying" cat. Need to go to a hardware store to by new hooks, or pry off and reposition the one on the print.

    Read More
    maggievalley November 7, 2010
  • Aaaaaaaaw!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, what else is there to say? This little guy makes me smile every day. The colors are vivid (exactly the same as they appear on my Mac laptop), the frame is sturdy and the canvas is of good quality. Love the wrap-around edges- no need to buy a frame! And as always with Overstock- fast shipping and well-packaged.

    Read More
    caragreen November 1, 2010
  • cute kitty
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my son's bedroom. He loves it so much. highly recommend to cat lover.

    Read More
    niania123 October 14, 2010
  • izeberg
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 cats and purchased this piece for my spare bedroom. It is absolutely precious. I have received so many compliments on this piece, even compliments from my (non-cat lover friends). If you are a cat lover like me, very recommended.

    Read More
    izeberg October 2, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute little kitty print- I placed it in my bedroom, and love seeing this kitty each morning- when I 1st wake up. The colors were exactly as depicted, and the price was fair. great find.

    Read More
    tiffanyserena July 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ggma13 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links