Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pat Sanders-White 'Buttons' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sande
    Verified Purchase

    This dog look exactly like my dog. This picture is in dedication of him.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 22, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who had just lost her little dog after 16 years. She loves it. It reminds her every day of her sweet puppy. The colors are great and go well with her decor

    Read More
    Esther O. March 25, 2015
  • happy pup!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful and colorful~ Looks just like our dog, Captures the friendly expression and frisky personality in the colors. Love it!

    Read More
    edyss August 13, 2012
  • not what i pictured
    Verified Purchase

    packageito it and its jut not quality at all last one for meg was not professional at all i have been ordering fromanother source and it takes a chain saw to get

    Read More
    diana o. April 12, 2017
  • Cute pic!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this canvas along with 2 others for my yorkies "room" under the stairs. It's adorable! Even had a chandelier installed so you could see them better.

    Read More
    Michael D. June 28, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because our dog looks just like the picture. We love it!

    Read More
    Margaret H. May 29, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    ADORABLE DOG AND PERFECT GIFT FOR DOGGIE GROOMER. COLORS ARE MAGNIFICANT. THANK YOU SELLER. VERY HAPPY BUYER. NOW I WANT ONE.

    Read More
    kathymarie December 5, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding piece of art. It is substantial in size and definitely worth purchasing. It makes me happy every time I look at it.

    Read More
    Barb A. October 26, 2015
  • xxxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift - she loved it

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 25, 2015
  • Puppy Art
    Verified Purchase

    Darling! Looks like my puppy!

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 31, 2015
  • Looks like a self portrait
    Verified Purchase

    If this looks like your maltese you must have this. The quality is excellent! Great size. Beautifully mounted canvas. Well wrapped and shipped. I'm doing a bed room just for my grandchildren. My maltese is my baby girl so she will fit in well with this canvas. It truly looks like someone painted her pix just for me.

    Read More
    jeanie777 August 23, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is adorable. It just makes you smile when you see it. It is large, but looks great. The quality is great too. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    whip02 July 8, 2014
  • In love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly in love with this piece of art!!! I got so many compliments on it. The image resembles my own dog. Absolutely adorable and the quality is great.

    Read More
    parisareyhanian January 24, 2014
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons is one of the cutest happiest little guys I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. I place him on my sunroom wall along with Amos, one of the other dogs. They really make you smile.

    Read More
    gaylern November 20, 2013
  • Looks just like our dog!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this canvas art because it looked like our dog. Everytime someone sees it they think we got it custom made. Its a great conversation piece. We love it!!!!

    Read More
    ksue1023 July 7, 2013
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture just as displayed. Nice bright colors, funny puppy. The item arrived fast and was packed very well. Thank you ver much.

    Read More
    mila900 April 7, 2013
  • CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a maltese that looks identical to the Canvas Art. When my family visit my home they all think a special picture was done for Roco. The painting is beautiful. Love! Love! 5 STARS!!!!

    Read More
    rockol1 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Looks just like my little dog. The picture on the internet is an exact representation of the picture that arrived at my door. No complaints and I will treasure this picture forever.

    Read More
    frogert February 17, 2013
  • Buttons looks just like my Sadie!
    Verified Purchase

    Friends and family think that I actually had a portrait of my dog done. It is a fun accent for my family room.

    Read More
    sheathdress August 28, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    we miss our dog very much. This picture is very accurate to the spirit he had. It is an awesome picture to be reminded on how lucky we were to have him.

    Read More
    angelwings20 August 27, 2012
Sponsored Links