Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pastry/ Bread Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I AM SO HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for something to give me more counter space. This is perfect for the top of my stove when I need more space. It also works great for a bread board as it is designed. I am so happy I bought it, don't let the price scare you, it is worth it.

    Read More
    James W. December 8, 2017
  • Pastry/Breadboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item, makes pastry prep so much easier and clean up is a breeze!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who cooks a lot.

    Read More
    Debby J. November 2, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bread board is well made and fits on the kitchen island, I like the edge that keep the board in place and keeps it from sliding around.

    Read More
    ccora October 31, 2017
  • I use this often
    Verified Purchase

    I use this often when baking pies/breads etc. It saves my countertops from getting scratched by bench scrapers and assorted cutters.

    Read More
    peg2665 July 3, 2017
  • Pastry/bread board.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it., fits on my stove top, I need more counter space to do my baking, This so works!

    Read More
    • Pastry/ Bread Board
    Tracy June 15, 2017
  • Love this board
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved my Mom's pastry board, and now I have one of my own to make awesome food. The day it arrived, i made pasta. this is a sturdy board, made with care and quality. very happy

    Read More
    Concetta H. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted and it works great!

    Read More
    Carol M. May 9, 2017
  • Very Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something to put on my counter to keep it clean when I make bread by hand, and this board does the job nicely. It's smooth and sturdy, and the lip keeps it from sliding back and forth on the counter. A little mineral oil before and after use, keeps it clean and smooth.

    Read More
    pmstephens March 26, 2017
  • Very nice. Requires storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid wood. Smooth surface. Was extremely dry. Probably absorbed 10 ounces of mineral oil. I wish it had some way to hang it on the wall.

    Read More
    Don M. February 2, 2017
  • Good bread made even better!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had something like this and I thought it was a great idea. The price on Overstock was very good and when I received the item I was so glad I ordered it. It is very heavy. It fits over a counter easily and provides the perfect surface for rolling and kneading dough. I try not to cut on it and I do clean it carefully and use food grade mineral oil on it to keep it in good condition. I make this recipe many times and it is perfect for this board: http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ina-garten/cinnamon-elephant-ears-recipe.html

    Read More
    Deb R. January 15, 2017
  • Too heavy for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

    Read More
    Martha C. January 9, 2017
  • Excellent investment
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, easy to use. I used boos mineral oil to condition the board first and have used it to make bread every day since I got it. Update : I have been using this board for over a year and it still looks and works great. I keep it clean and conditioned and can't imagine not having it. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Karmia G. December 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bake a lot, i use this for pie crust,cookies, and fondant!

    Read More
    Michele C. October 28, 2016
  • Very big, nice and practical board to work on
    Verified Purchase

    This board is big and looks very nice. I love it so much as pastry board and don't want to use it for cutting. I already recommended to other friends. Highly recommend! Overstock has great customer service!

    Read More
    szl2012 October 6, 2016
  • Marylu
    Verified Purchase

    Great pastry board -large enough to make puzza crust. The wood is besutiful & this is something I will hand down to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Mary Lu h. - these earrings are beautiful, - much January 13, 2016
  • Bread Board Makes Kneading Easier
    Verified Purchase

    This maple bread board is well constructed and finished. The board is also reversible. The edge provides a sturdy support to keep the board positioned properly on the work surface when kneading.

    Read More
    Roger B. December 20, 2015
  • Great, highly useful kitchen tool!
    Verified Purchase

    As a 3rd party seller, my customer is thrilled with this purchase and with quick processing and delivery.

    Read More
    Lewis A. December 17, 2015
  • Worthy pastry board
    Verified Purchase

    finally a pastry board worthy of making my U.P. pasties on. Other boards were just too small.

    Read More
    shannon h. November 3, 2015
  • Great for a smaller kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is small so I don't have the baking area that I dream of. That is where this bread board comes in handy. When I make bread I clear the counter and have a great space to make bread and it makes for easy clean up. Not sure how I lived without this.

    Read More
    babybuns June 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Really Big, wooden and well made. What more can you ask for? one of my new Favorite things. one of mt ne favot

    Read More
    Betty C. May 29, 2015