Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.49

At other retailer: $255.76

Save $176.27 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pastel Colors Kids Storage Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great surprise for my daughter. I had my 6 yr old boy help put it together with me.

    Read More
    ADAM M. August 7, 2017
  • Great use of space & pretty pastels.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together and the bins have held up well, as I purchased this over 4yrs ago. Since it's top heavy, I highly recommend securing this to a wall so it won't fall over on your child. I liked it so much I bought the 'primary colors' one for my son.

    Read More
    I Love "O" May 24, 2017
  • great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Was not very hard to put together and looks good outside of or in the closet. Fits great in the closet!

    Read More
    kim relph s. April 17, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and upon opening it discovered that one of the pink storage pins is badly damaged (unusable). As per the instructions included in the box, I tried to reach the company more than 10 times but was never able to get through. no one ever answered the phone. this makes my purchase a real disappointment. I will definitely never again purchase something from Honey-Can-Do International, LLC. again and will be hesitant to purchase from Overstock.com also.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. October 18, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and looks nice put together.

    Read More
    cornysam September 30, 2016
  • Cute organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, looks good, sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    lazydaisy13 August 9, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    two and a half years of use and still going strong

    Read More
    Honor July 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for arts and craft organization and our play room and it is perfect! Colorful, cute and efficient

    Read More
    mandymay787 July 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing and easy to put together

    Read More
    Briseida A. July 4, 2016
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this four years ago and it looks like it did the day I bought it. Perfect for my daughter's room. Hold everything.

    Read More
    Margo S. June 4, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter put all her small pieces wish it was a little taller with maybe one more shelf but nice in her playroom. nice quality

    Read More
    lovdogs April 3, 2016
  • Great organizer good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for years already keeps tots organized. No issues at all

    Read More
    sharona54321 March 24, 2016
  • Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for all the small toys

    Read More
    Susan H. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for years. It is durable, and perfect for storing odds and ends toys. We use it in our daughter's bedroom. I don't know that I would use it in a playroom, but it is perfect for her room.

    Read More
    Molly I. March 20, 2016
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This children's storage unit was a great find. Made well for children's toys.

    Read More
    Darlene T. March 15, 2016
  • Mehhhh...
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbly and doesn't hold much just a mehhh product.

    Read More
    sugarcakes March 5, 2016
  • SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing storage and best thing, GOOD QUALITY :)

    Read More
    Dayana C. February 27, 2016
  • High quality Storage Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and very easy to assemble, highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect for little toys
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps all of the Lego and little kitchen toys neat and easy to clean up

    Read More
    Marlo G. October 29, 2015
  • great storage option
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, roomy enough to hold all toys and small books, nice color pallet for a girls room.

    Read More
    Elina F. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links