Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Lime Simply Soft S-backed 17x17 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but not any better than walmart in quality and much higher price

    Read More
    happy okie November 17, 2017
  • Feel good
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit darker than photo but pretty.

    Read More
    carolyn s. September 16, 2016
  • Abc
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! color is exactly as shown and they have a microfiber feel which makes them nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a navy blue sofa and lime green walls. These pillows just pulled the room together. They are made of a soft material and are comfortable. Just love them.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 28, 2016
  • GREAT POP OF COLOR.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to liven my hunter green leather sofa and these pillows with their bright lime color was just the trick. I added a smaller tropical pattern pillow with lime in the leaves and also added a solid salmon color pillow to pick up the flowers in the small pillow. They look great together and now the sofa looks fabulous.

    Read More
    karenisabella August 5, 2014
  • Happy with my order
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as pictured. They are bright and soft. They are perfect for my blue living room.

    Read More
    immersonnig March 4, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect match to a color used in a guest cottage.

    Read More
    kimbawood August 14, 2013
  • Just the pillows I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the pillows for almost two months but so far, they've held up well. They're comfortable--certainly more than my futon's wood arms!--and the color compliments the color of my lamp shades. Great find for me! Hopefully a great product for you, too!

    Read More
    woodguyinco March 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee K. November 25, 2016