Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Lime Simply Soft S-backed 12.5x19 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT RETURNABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right color, but note that these are not returnable. Wish I had seen that!

    Read More
    Robin H. September 21, 2016
  • nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    bright pop of color, soft. nice to nap on.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. November 3, 2015
  • Overpriced for size, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is spot on. Overpriced due to no plushness at all. I have bought $*.** pillows that are better than these.

    Read More
    dell2009 December 19, 2013
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly as described and the color is a nice lime - not neon, green. They are well-made and very durable.

    Read More
    lanaki59 December 17, 2013
  • Nice crisp fresh dash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for simple dash of color and lumbar support for dinette chairs

    Read More
    circumspect December 12, 2013
  • Awesome Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am decorating my granddaughter's room in pink, lime green, orange and peace signs. These throw pillows were perfect for the room; like the shape, size and feel of the pillows; very nice quality. The color is a muted lime green nice suede material. Love the pillows.

    Read More
    mimi4life September 18, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Have these on an indigo blue couch. The contrast is beautiful. The fabric is soft and can be spot cleaned with a damp paper towel. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bklyn24 August 3, 2013
  • Too Limey
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted lime green and these cushions are bright LIME Green. Too much!

    Read More
    on101413 May 15, 2013
  • Very nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the quality is excellent and the fabric is lovely. These pillows are very nice and the color is great.

    Read More
    twigster March 12, 2013
  • BRIGHT pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect little accent pillows. The color is REALLY bright, the fabric is very soft, and the pillow insert is nice and firm. LOVE!

    Read More
    mrsrk November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee K. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly T. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links