Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Cinnabar Simply Soft S-backed 12.5x19 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows feel soft and the colors are rich and true to the pictures. I bought these for color accents in my otherwise neutral colored living room.

    Read More
    janisakuna January 31, 2017
  • Suede pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    ande1 January 26, 2017
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a little bit more orange than I thought they would be based on the description. Ended up working out well for our space, so we will be keeping them. Definitely not very dark red.

    Read More
    skhansen February 22, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good, not as fluffly as I'd like but good quality and look nice.

    Read More
    Victor N. April 21, 2015
  • Cinnabar=Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, but mine are dark brown, definitely not red as I was expecting so i had to return.

    Read More
    iowagirl16 January 7, 2014
  • nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    They 're nice enough. Overstuffed microfiber pillows in a deep red color. They're perfect to toss on the floor or pair as a colorful base with nicer, patterned pillows. I have my feet on one now :-)

    Read More
    gianne November 29, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I've received compliments on the pillows because it really adds to my decoration.

    Read More
    kimmeth9 May 29, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are described as suede. Even if they were a faux suede it wouldn't be close. It is more like a smooth textured thin lined corduroy. They did not work out for me although I probably would have kept them if the color had worked.

    Read More
    mzglorybe May 22, 2013
  • Just what I was looking fo.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something a little lively for our new sofa. This fit the bill!

    Read More
    1forgiven May 19, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the feel and the quality of these pillows, I'm having a hard time finding a place for them in my decor because of the actual color they are.

    Read More
    karefactor May 11, 2013
  • Good size, ample stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these pillows lean more toward a dark cinnabar more reddish. I was trying to match something that is true cinnabar, which is a reddish burnt orange. So had to go back. But they were nice pillows. One word of caution to pet owners is that the soft suede fabric, while nice quality, is a magnet for cat and dog hair.

    Read More
    evergreen April 25, 2013
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to keep these but the color is not true cinnaburst more rose red

    Read More
    buffgal3 April 18, 2013
  • Nice Little Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I tied some red/green plaid ribbon across these and used on my Christmas bedding. Material tends to collect fuzzies easily but otherwise, nice plush accent pillows at a good price point.

    Read More
    atlhoffa March 29, 2013
  • Very Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows ffor the price. I would recommend them to anyone wanting pillows. I do not know how they will stand up is the only reason that I did not give them a full rating.

    Read More
    nmhot March 19, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality great priced accent pillows just what my couch needed, thanks overstocked!

    Read More
    pepper26 March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia s. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tara8060 March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TimothyJDM O. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links