Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Brick Simply Soft S-backed Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small pilliows
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok but very small for the sofa .

    Read More
    Elizabeth d. December 10, 2016
  • teejays's review
    Verified Purchase

    good pillows for sofa and i like to sleep with a sm pillow between my knees

    Read More
    David J. August 22, 2015
  • Passion Suede Brick Simply Soft S-backed Fiber Pil
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous little pillows with hidden zipper - nice brick color and love the fabric. The only complaint is - why do they need to put the white tags where you can see the remnants after removing them?

    Read More
    leslee54 April 30, 2014
  • VERY Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for small-size pillows covered with a washable fabric and these are absolutely perfect! I ordered three different colors and all are gorgeous. My main desire was to be able to wash the covers if I needed to and these meet every expectation beautifully.

    Read More
    sherry1944 September 21, 2013
  • Perfect Lumbar Style Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The color is a true brick-red, which is what I wanted and comes with a removable cover for washing. Very important if you have children and pets! They seem to be well-structured so that they should keep their shape for a while. Another reviewer mentioned something about not being able to easily remove pet hair, but all you really have to do is rub the area with the hair with your hand and it clumps up, making it ready for a quick vacuum removal.

    Read More
    borrelia61 July 12, 2013
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    THESE OBLONG PILLOWS ARE FANTASTIC IN MY FOYER AREA! EVERYONE LOVES THEM.

    Read More
    bdsconsult June 10, 2013
  • Absolutely Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the color, and what I was looking for. Pillows have a zipper where you remove the cover, BUT the fabric it is not washable.

    Read More
    oopiedoopie May 27, 2013
  • Perfect support
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice pillows for a good price. The red seems to be one that blends with other reds perfectly.

    Read More
    mwrudi May 10, 2013
  • Perfect color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were perfect! Brick red color was right on target. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    alkas April 1, 2013
  • Just what I needed to compliment love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to compliment love seat. The size, price and quality all good.

    Read More
    rabthere March 26, 2013
  • brick pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and soem larger ones, and the colros did not match, the color was off form the photos.

    Read More
    amfc3 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links