Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Black Simply Soft S-backed 12.5x19 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They were purchased to put in chairs. Looks great and perfect size. Hard to find black pillows like these in stores

    Read More
    daylily55 April 25, 2017
  • PERFECT PILLOWS !!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE !! These pillows are very versatile and look great

    Read More
    sandsandy January 25, 2017
  • Surprisingly Nice; Safe to Steam in Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little guys that are surprisingly nice. Needed basic pillows to match my suede couch in a loft, and these pair very well. First thing I did when I got them was to use the sanitary steam function in my dryer and they turned out fine, no damage.

    Read More
    3fifty7 June 2, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and good quality

    Read More
    Tiffiny S. May 17, 2016
  • Cute Little Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd two of these pillows as small accent pillows on my bed and I just love them. They are a suede feeling fabric and the color s a nice rich black. I'm very happy with them. They have a zipper to remove the covers for cleaning (probably dry cleaning).

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 20, 2016
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted throw pillows for my loveseat but not some that took up too much room and these are perfect to use inside the arms of the loveseat. Great quality and great price! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    dksvg April 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for these faux suede accent pillows.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 5, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, soft fabric - perfect size and filled nicely - Thank you O!!!

    Read More
    juliekc1 August 29, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow for on our sectional. they are good for the base of your back.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 9, 2013
  • Great Back Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We needed smaller pillows to support our backs in our recliners and for napping. These do the job very well and look nice tool.. Another great product from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    giagiagia August 9, 2013
  • Quality Item. Nice Material and firmness.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice black suede pillows. Well made and fabric of good quality. Size is perfect. Filling is substantial.

    Read More
    shay5 June 13, 2013
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, great value, I love shopping Overstock.

    Read More
    pohlito January 16, 2013
  • disappointing size
    Verified Purchase

    this item disappointed us; the pillows are not 19" long, more like 12". they are not 12.5" wide, perhaps 6". they are small.

    Read More
    nkollmann December 26, 2012
  • jean b. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links