Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Passion Suede Aubergine Simply Soft S-backed 12.5x19 Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect lumbar pillows. These are very supportive and the fabric feels great. They are the perfect color of purple for my decor.

    Read More
    Dralice July 14, 2017
  • Very light colored
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for plum accent pillows but these turned out to be closer to lavender. A little too light, but I kept them because I couldn't find what I was looking for. I will repurpose these to the spare bedroom once I find darker pillows.

    Read More
    sunshine0163 May 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Extra bonus , they have a zipper

    Read More
    Maribel G. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Beautiful color. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    sassy9591 February 27, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect on my bed with my bedding. Soft and fluffy.

    Read More
    Jerele L. February 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Dusty Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color, amazing.

    Read More
    Domino January 11, 2017
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD AND VERY GOOD PRICE THANKS

    Read More
    Kira W. December 9, 2016
  • Still appreciate these three years later
    Verified Purchase

    Can't quite remember when I bought these to contrast with some sunbrella cushions and match an aubergine wood sofa and chair set purchased elsewhere. The color was delicious and true as shown, which isn't always the case... as most of us have found to our regret at some time or another. I have a dusty, hairy kitty and lots of pieces show evidence of her owning this -ahem- palace, but not *these* cushions. A good thump or two every few months and they look as great as every. For whatever reason this wonderful fabric does not pick up cat hair. If I knew precisely what it was made of, I'd definitely buy more! Besides being feline safe, the cushion feels great in the hollow of my back, along with pulling my color choices together. They are super firm, and made to be so. Despite their small size (about half a regular bedroom pillow), this is one purchase I definitely consider a win.

    Read More
    Kate'sCarrys October 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. Well made and true to size. Color is beautiful

    Read More
    Dory C. October 5, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great addition to my bed. They look just like they do in the picture.

    Read More
    Stevi R. September 6, 2016
  • review on pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the color is excellent, i am doing this purple color for accents in my bedroom in my new apartment! I'm looking forward to moving and putting them up on my bed! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Ariel E. May 24, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, nice pillows. I have no complaints. Bought for a spare bedroom, and I like them so far!

    Read More
    Lyndsey K. March 31, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable feel fake

    Read More
    Rita A. March 14, 2016
  • The perfect compliment for a couch
    Verified Purchase

    The value is great for the set of these pillows that look and feel great. Made with good quality.

    Read More
    promise00 April 23, 2015
  • As advertized.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture, Fine as throw pillows.

    Read More
    Michael T. April 14, 2015
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    But to small for my couch. The color is very Nice! Hoping to find somewhere else to use in the house.

    Read More
    Teneisha N. March 23, 2015
  • Chicago155
    Verified Purchase

    Aubergine Purple pillows are lavendar. The quality is fine. I would like to keep these pillows BUT I was EXPECTING AUBERGINE and I ordered AUBERGINE ----- these pillows are LAVENDAR not AUBERGINE. Aubergine is deep purple like the color of eggplant.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 21, 2015
  • Al ****
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent, very soft and comfortable but still retains shape.

    Read More
    Al Mars January 30, 2015
  • Perfect with my daughter's bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows went great with my daughter's daybed set. They are plush and smooth. Great addition to her daybed

    Read More
    Queens' Queen October 29, 2014
  • These are ok. Color was close enough to the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what I was after., the shape too. But these are shorter than I imagined them to be. They are just ok. Nothing to shout about.

    Read More
    jcblue22 April 9, 2014