Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pasedena 6040 Red 8-oz Antique Popcorn Machine and Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for the basement while redecorating it to make a movie room with a concession stand. The size is perfect and we make popcorn almost everyday! I put it together myself (although please remember this is extremely heavy, so take precautions) and it's very sturdy. It comes with supplies like a scoop, paper popcorn bags, a couple of plastic popcorn tubs and measuring spoons. I also made sure to buy a warranty, just in case, but so far over the past 4 months, everything is in tip top perfect shape

    Read More
    Dnae August 22, 2017
  • Fun and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cart a few years ago and we have enjoyed it immensely for my daughter's birthday parties, movie nights and even church events. It is very easy to move around and the kettle is pretty easy to clean. I'm glad I didn't get the smaller kettle, as this one makes enough for about three-four servings per kettle.

    Read More
    shoppaholik January 27, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for your family. Great size. Not too small... not too big.

    Read More
    Teresa Y. January 11, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We got the machine to use at our car dealer. It is easy to pop, easy to clean and the machine looks good too.

    Read More
    houstongl July 5, 2013
  • nice design popcorn machine
    Verified Purchase

    makes delicious popcorn and easy to assemble... the wheels are not the best for wheeling this around, its more for stationary positioning, so not as portable as one would think

    Read More
    baybeeedoll April 22, 2013
  • Great Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for a popcorn cart like this for quite a while. This was the best deal and it is a great machine. Huge capacity, pops very quickly and stays warm. Not difficult to clean. We have used it several times so far and the results have been excellent each time. I would highly recommend this machine.

    Read More
    shoppernj1 February 1, 2012
  • Love the popcorn!
    Verified Purchase

    The machine arrived in excellent condition - at first I was worried about the glass. It was missing an axle for one of the wheels. We called the manufacturer (Great Northern Popcorn Company) and they shipped one out immediately. We were able to use the machine as a table top popcorn maker until the axle arrived a few days later. It works better than expected.

    Read More
    dbc70 January 3, 2012
  • never received
    Verified Purchase

    i had to buy this from another online company because this was damaged in transit on the out for delivery date. i was very disappointed in the way i found out that damage had occured in that i was checking the status from UPS and not from the shipper. The unit i bought is great and the family loves it.(got it from amazon.com) Unfortunately $20.00 more

    Read More
    kcr1217 January 3, 2012
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this machine a few months age, the lower part was damaged during shipping, however, it was quickly replaced. I have ordered pr-measured pop-corn/butter/salt packages from Amazon. I, myself find that if you cut down on the butter, and a little on the salt that is included in the package, -- the pop-corn tastes so much better. The machine looks great, and works great, ---- the pop-corn it truly theater-like, - you won't be able to stop eating it. I am a Nana-Mona, who put this machine together myself, and now have movie nights with my grandkids. Net-flix, pop-corn, grand-kids = fun evenings. Go-ahead and order one, -- if you love pop-corn, you will not regret it. Nana **** :)

    Read More
    nanamona May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links