Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $126.74

Save $42.25 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pasco Round Antique Silver Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Looks great in our foyer.

    Read More
    Denise H. October 1, 2015
  • momoffive
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Mirror, but yes more gold than silver which I knew from helpful reviewers but it is perfect for what I wanted. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    SALLY B. April 11, 2015
  • Mirror is not true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    To answer someone's questions: the diameter of the mirror without the frame is about 21.5 inches. The thickness of the frame is about 1" where the mirror joins the wall. The middle "ring" of the frame juts out another 1". Thus if you are trying to squeeze this under some bathroom vanity lights, you need at least 2" of clearance. The frame is about 5" wide. The only problem with this mirror is the finish of the frame. The description says "antique silver" but it has very strong "old" gold tinges. It did not match any of my finishes, so I had to paint the frame-used a high quality brushed nickel spray paint that worked pretty well. Still that was a disappointment considering the cost of the mirror.

    Read More
    coastalcontessa June 3, 2014
  • great in low light
    Verified Purchase

    In low light (evening or on somewhat cloudy days) the mirror may be described as an antique silver and has a rich appearance. On brighter days the mirror looks more gold and less authentic... more plastic. Distance helps as well. From five or six feet away the mirror could pass as a metal leaf wooden frame. Close up, it's slightly more plastic in appearance. Of course, I know it's plastic so that doesn't help. All in all it's worth the money and looks fine. Best placed away from bright daylight for a a more subtle appearance.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator May 4, 2014
  • gold not silver

    Mirror is gold not silver. Beautiful mirror but had to paint it because I wanted silver. Good value.

    Read More
    jtsherm September 9, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking mirror, but it definitely is more gold than silver. I may have to add some silver highlights as did another reviewer. Find a video online that tells you how to hang a circular mirror...very helpful! All in all, a very nice mirror for the price.

    Read More
    bonniebg August 20, 2013
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a hanger and picture wire to hang the mirror.

    Read More
    amh2 June 5, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors and they are uniform and of good quality.

    Read More
    ksw1200 April 19, 2013
  • many raves
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and expected just an average mirror. However, this mirror far exceeded expectations. It has been used in an entryway and draws many accolades. It is a sleek design. A steal for the money.

    Read More
    uwgmu March 5, 2013
  • Love the Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, just exactly like the pic on the website.

    Read More
    lisalu2012 January 20, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Met my needs exactly! I regularly receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    glamatabargain June 15, 2012
  • Color was a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to fit a particular size, color and price range for a bathroom mirror so it was important that it be the right dimensions. I was a bit disappointed in the color. It looks more gold with the brushed nickel light fixture but i'm altering the color by rubbing some silver metalic paint on the surface. That size was hard to find in my budget range and it did fit perfectly.

    Read More
    shopper45233 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links