Today: $158.49

At other retailer: $246.00

Save $87.51 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pascal Red Plastic Mid-Century Modern Shell Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    What a great addition to my livingroom. Very well made and durable

    Read More
    Amy H. May 11, 2017
  • Junk but they look good
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a bit smaller than you would probably think from the pictures, and even when put together properly, which I believe I did, they are a bit rickety. The screws seem to come loose pretty quickly and you will have to tighten them frequently or the chair will slip around on top of the legs. These chairs are good for photos only, not sitting in.

    Read More
    corncat9 January 13, 2017
  • Very cool for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I hoped, but good value

    Read More
    douglas d. November 8, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. They are decent for the price. One of them scratched as I was unpacking it because of the way they were packaged. I don't know if they would hold up to heavy traffic. I've had them over a year and they still look fine but I don't have kids. I also wish I had gotten white. But again not sure how a white chair would hold up to a lot of use.

    Read More
    shellio82 October 29, 2016
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable. Cheap and cheerful.

    Read More
    Paul W. May 26, 2016
  • What a hit!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my four seasons room and have had so many compliments on them..... Love them.

    Read More
    plvstobuy April 17, 2016
  • Impressed with my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my small den. Took about 30 minutes to put them together. They are comfortable. Shipped quickly .

    Read More
    beverly h. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are more comfortable than I expected, I have them outdoors under my lanai and they add a great pop of color.

    Read More
    Milana S. April 12, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good replica , and a bargain price

    Read More
    horseshoefitz April 7, 2016
  • Best mid century inspired chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Best chairs for a cheap price and an awesome look!

    Read More
    Maria M. February 17, 2016
  • MN
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the photo, good quality product. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Magdalena N. February 3, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    great color, decent quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser55082 December 12, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs were large, but they look more like toddler chairs. And there was a defect in one of the chairs. They are cute for a toddler play area or kids play area. Not for adults though.

    Read More
    OstkUser29232 November 10, 2015
  • The perfect kitchen chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I got these for my all-white kitchen, and they add the perfect splash of color. These were easy to assemble.....within 20 minutes, I had all four put together. They are lightweight and can be moved easily, but sturdy enough to hold my larger guests. And they're very easy to clean....in short, the perfect kitchen chair!

    Read More
    jinxy1 November 4, 2015
  • Cool Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as extra chairs in my living room and they were easy to assemble and really pop. No issues so far after a year with their integrity.

    Read More
    Erin A. October 24, 2015
  • not for big butts
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in my waiting room. They were easy to put together and i love how they wipe clean. only downfall is people with a big behind will take the chair with them when they stand.

    Read More
    enoriega October 14, 2015
  • Jilla
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome style & price. Love the pop of color.

    Read More
    vagiant June 24, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with these chairs.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 13, 2015
  • A great red- orange
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for an interior design project and they were amazing . Sturdy and beautiful .

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 11, 2015
  • Value Reproductions!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are excellent quality for the value. Surfaces are durable and washable, and the style is timeless. I would recommend to anyone over more expensive repros!

    Read More
    Paul B. February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links