Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99

At other retailer: $322.49

Save $142.50 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pasadena 6055 Red 8-oz Bar Style Antique Popcorn Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • must buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar machine (16oz) at work and use it every Friday for my staff; I bought this for my family at home b/c there is nothing better than kettle popcorn. It heats quickly and pops enough for my family of five. This is a must buy for the cost if you want to add to your movie night.

    Read More
    jeff l. March 12, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our local day care to use as a moneymaker. It is easy to use and fairly easy to clean. Profits are good!

    Read More
    iammrsc May 4, 2015
  • Perfect to our "man cave"
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome popcorn and it looks really cute too!! We get a ton of use out of it!!

    Read More
    bigfanofoverstock March 9, 2013
  • Pasadena Popper
    Verified Purchase

    Machine works fantastic, but coul dhave gotten cheaper elsewhere if I wanted a used machine. No attempt made to clean or replenish bags used by prior owner. Overstock kind of dropped the ball selling a returned used item without cheking it

    Read More
    jdean1070 February 14, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We love our popcorn popper! It has performed very well!

    Read More
    chana2 July 30, 2011
  • Excellent Popper
    Verified Purchase

    This popper is exactly what we were looking for and the shipping was QUICK!

    Read More
    beatriceorns April 21, 2011
  • Everything and More...
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing that pains me more than going to the theater and paying outrageous prices for the movie theater popcorn! The machines at sams club were nearly $600.00 for the same size! I was over joyed to find this machine at Overstock for such an incredible price! The top arrived dented, but not effecting the workings of the machine....I'm pretty sure UPS had a hand in that. The machine works perfectly! I looked on Amazon.com and someone listed all the trade secrets of the theater popcorn....and the items were available on that site....I have theater popcorn at home without the gas money spent and exorbitant fees. Secrets? Red Coconut oil to pop the corn in, Flavorcol seasoning, butter flavored oil. Enjoy! I LOOOOOOVE my machine, it's pretty and satisfies me, dent and all!!!!!

    Read More
    mmcglone1 March 23, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine - sturdy, well made and a real value. We had to get an additional door and Overstock was so easy to work with. They immediately shipped out another door with follow-up emails, etc. I have always been impressed with Overstock, but after this experience, I am even more impressed!!!

    Read More
    kdka March 3, 2011
Sponsored Links