Read All Reviews for Parson Japenese Script Linen Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Motherof4
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. I purchased three sets over three years ago and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    Irene C. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is on the small size for finning room, but great for occasional chair in master bedroom

    Read More
    Debby Y. April 27, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the money. Love the natural color of the linen.

    Read More
    diverspanky1 March 8, 2013
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I happily purchased a set of these chairs. They got here super quick and my husband helped me put them together. For both chairs, using just the allen wrench it took about 30 min to assemble. The quality of these chairs is outstanding! Very comfy to sit on, not to mention they are absolutely beautiful :) I bought these chairs for our Dojo. I am hoping they get restocked soon, cause I need to buy some more!

    Read More
    lipster78 March 4, 2013
  • Frustrated but happy
    Verified Purchase

    I must reinforce what others have said, this is NOT an easy assembly. I have pieces of advice: patience, persistence, and do NOT tighten all the bolts until all have been partially screwed in. Do not try to force bolts; the secret is as you are attaching the seat to the back, make small adjustments to the angle of attachment to get the bolts to fit. Once completed you will be happy.

    Read More
    onthebus November 14, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have worked perfectly for my dining room. The legs of the chairs match the wood of the table perfectly. The chairs were easy to assemble and pretty sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    samiramalik November 13, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% satisfied with these chairs. Great price for these chairs. I have compared the same chairs on other popular on-line sites that are 3 times the price on overstock.

    Read More
    panantha November 8, 2012
  • Really nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chairs with a great back rest. Love the script on the chairs. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    handicraft October 4, 2012
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chairs quickly. They were assembled easily. Comfortable and functional. A really nice design touch in an executive apartment. Good Value.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly September 27, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs, once put together, are really nice, comfortable. The holes aren't drilled very prettily but doesn't matter much as it's not visible. I did have to enlarge the holes in the cloth a bit on one set. The chairs do smell a bit plastic-y for awhile. One chair's legs are mismatched in color but I don't think I can be bothered to return it (I have 4). The holes and the smell knock it to a 4.

    Read More
    kaa615 September 9, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations! Considering how inexpensive these are, I'm very impressed with the quality. They are very comfortable and sturdy. My only complaint is that one of the chairs has uneven legs, but once you sit in it you can't tell.

    Read More
    katierae8 July 17, 2012
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very rich looking, especially for the price. They're neutral, but add interest to the space with the lovely Japanese script. The wood is a warm, medium brown with a slight cherry cast. They're moderately comfortable but not chairs I'd want to sit in for extended periods of time. Nonetheless, I'm very happy with them and feel they fit right into my apartment.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator July 5, 2012
  • parson chairs

    I ordered 8 chairs, Easy to put together, They are just wonderful. They were delivered by UPS. Backs and seats very well cushioned.

    Read More
    claylady1 March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francisco G. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links