Starting at $133.99

Save $26.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received within the week. Easy assembly. No tools needed. Had four chairs with buttons but needed 6, as two were ruined when the buttons started coming over. These 2 are now my end chairs. They match perfect. Like these better than the other 4.

    Read More
    Lisa B May 18, 2017
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs in brown and I'm pleased with the way they look. My husband put them together one at a time over the course of a few days, and he had no issues. On a couple of the chairs we used the instructions suggestions to have someone sit in the chair while it was tightened because they were a bit wobbly at first. I haven't used the chairs yet as my table hasn't arrived yet, but I've sat in them some and they're a good size and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon W. May 18, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs at a reasonable price. Very sturdy and the color is just as pictured. Also very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane N. May 6, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the subtle crocodile print on the otherwise quite boring dark brown faux leather chair. The color of the legs are darker than the picture on the website, but still lighter than espresso, which matches my other dinning chairs (also from overstock). The material is easy to clean with damp cloth, so I use these seats for my kids. Hardest part is to level all the legs. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    JJ Z. April 29, 2017
  • Good price, looks good, somewhat comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    But not level on the legs, easily tip over when my 3 year old stand but not leaning on it.

    Read More
    Helen H. January 3, 2017
  • Great match!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for chairs to match my table. Bought 2 at first as head of the table chairs, but when they matched perfectly, I had no other option...I had to buy 4 more. They were somewhat hard to assemble, but not worth getting upset over...

    Read More
    Tara W. December 31, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying our new chairs. I helped husband put them together and sat on them while he finished tightening them. They are solid, comfortable chairs. Would buy them again. Not leather, but wouldn't have been able to afford real leather!

    Read More
    Mary April 10, 2016
  • Faux Leather Side Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    great comfortable and will by again

    Read More
    Alex P. March 11, 2016
  • bought 6
    Verified Purchase

    all were perfect no problems putting them together.

    Read More
    Lucie B. March 11, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking chairs. Comfortable for long dinners and conversation. Backs slope back a little, and short people may find the chair a little low but not a problem in this household.

    Read More
    bryant2 December 13, 2015
  • idabill
    Verified Purchase

    nice, no damage, seems a little less quality than expected

    Read More
    idabill October 15, 2015
  • PJB
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    pjb1951 September 3, 2015
  • Great chairs for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for approximately 6 months and have no complains. They are holding up to our family of 5's everyday where and tear. We had a slight challenge with assembly, but learned quickly that if someone sits in the chair when making the last tightening of the screws, everything just moves into place and is very easy to tighten.

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 12, 2015
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs now for more than a year. They are holding up great as far as stability, color, material. As with any furniture that requires minimal assembly, the holes are never perfectly lined up but there were no problems with assembly. Great purchase, would buy more if needed.

    Read More
    gwenatc17 April 21, 2015
  • loved it so I bought two more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these two years ago. Now we want to expand our seating arrangement. I'm very happy to see that they are still available. The two new one I purchased are just as sturdy as the other four older ones. I also had a chance to compare those two-year old chairs with the new one. Clearly they are well made and do not show much wear at all. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase. Beware, however, these are heavy and assembly is not exactly easy. Muscles are needed to tighten heavy duty screws for legs. But they are sturdy! Well worth the extra time it takes to assemble them.

    Read More
    clinny January 7, 2015
  • Good value and pretty comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my dining room. They were received when promised and undamaged. My only complaint was that the holes for some of the screws were not in the position they should have been and I had to drill on two of the 4 chairs in order to make the last bolt go in properly. Other than that, they make my dining room look quite modern and guests at our Thanksgiving table said they were quite comfortable.

    Read More
    eyeinvest1 December 4, 2014
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a table from Craigslist and needed new chairs to make an upscale look. These parson's chairs really add style! To make sure the chairs were what we wanted, we ordered just two to begin with and then added another four more once we saw the quality. Before purchasing them, I read the reviews and discovered several people having trouble putting them together. I was a bit worried, but shouldn't have been. The chairs come in pairs, knocked down, in a strong cardboard box. A wrench is included so you don't even have to use your own tools. My husband and I put them together in about half an hour with absolutely no problems whatsoever. First, you really do need to have two people.... one to hold the chair back and one to use the wrench to tighten the bolts. Second, make sure that you read the instructions carefully and then lay out all your bolts before you start. There are several different sizes for different areas of the chair. You DON'T want to get them mixed up so put them together based on sizes. Third, put the chair together and then go back and tighten all the bolts. It seems to work better that way. The only thing I could complain about was that in the last batch of chairs we ordered, the stain on the back legs of one chair didn't closely match the others. Once we put it together, though, you didn't really notice it at all. I'm a perfectionist! I will always know it's different, even if my guests never get under the table to look for it! I probably could have called the company, but frankly didn't want the hassle... My husband said he didn't really notice it at all....so there you have it. The chairs are priced right, very comfortable, stylish, and easy to assemble. Go for it!

    Read More
    cbabs10 May 15, 2014
  • Useful and practical, not extremely high quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these were a good addition to my daughter's NYC grad-school apartment with minimal space. They are full-sized dining chairs, but with a streamlined design. They feel reasonably sturdy, and it's comfortable to sit in them. For the price, and for the faux leather, they were a good choice for a tight budget. My daughter assembled them using her apartment-sized toolkit, with no problems. I'm happy I purchased them.

    Read More
    debra1983 April 26, 2014
  • portman parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to assemble and they look great. They are sturdy and very comfortable and look awesome with my glass dining room table.

    Read More
    angelkate522 August 20, 2013
  • Chairs look just like the did online
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look very similar to the photo online, no surprise. They had all the pieces and were easy to put together until the final two screws, I needed to get a second person to help with with that. I have them in my kitchen in my breakfast nook and they look very nice

    Read More
    cmsak July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links