| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $133.02

Save $23.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, had to adjust by sitting on them

    Read More
    groomsie September 18, 2017
  • Pleases yet also disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received all 4 chairs in excellent time. They shipped very quickly. It took less than 6 minutes to put each chair together. However, one chair came with two black streaks on the camel colored seats as well as a small stain of some sort which needless to say left me disappointed as it is too much trouble to break down the chair and ship it back. I have not notified Overstock of this yet but do not know what they can do about the one chair. On a lighter note... I love the chairs and they are very smart looking as well as extremely comfortable. I also wished I had bought the cream rather than the camel as I think they would have looked classier. All in all I am still pleased with the chairs and table I purchased.

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE September 17, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered six for dining room table and they look great. The chairs are very durable and well made. They are also easily wiped off when soiled.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 27, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for the price and comfortable. If you're looking for chairs that will match exactly the same height, these are not the chairs you want. They may vary by 1/4 of an inch or so.

    Read More
    Katrina C. August 26, 2017
  • Blue velvet chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs, almost cancelled but thankfully didn't, they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    tpanda August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Dining Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs to add to my dining room set and they complement it very well. I've had numerous compliments and they are even stain resistant. My MIL spilled gravy on the seat & it wiped right off! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    shopstildrop August 22, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for these great chairs.

    Read More
    msmonument August 18, 2017
  • Parson classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So happy with my purchase, chairs are sturdy and cleans well. I ordered the beige and red. The only thing is that the feet are 2 different shades of brown for the beige and red chairs. Other than that assembly not hard and chairs are holding up great especially with a 2 year old

    Read More
    OstkUser1142515 August 9, 2017
  • Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together (better with 2 people) and super comfortable to sit in. Spills clean off fabric easily as well!

    Read More
    Pamsplace August 6, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these about 5 years ago and still love them. They get a lot of use and are still in great condition!

    Read More
    Carrie V. July 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The microfiber is a light beige and washes up nicely to the inevitable spills around the table. These have held up well to daily use by children. A nice neutral chair that can go with a variety of styles.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Fun easy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair , light but sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    maria g. July 25, 2017
  • Looks good and is much better than what I had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do recommend these chairs. They look good and function good. It was time consuming to put them together by myself and I recommend having someone to help.

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Nice looking but assembly was not easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall I'm very pleased with the look and quality of the chairs. They're also very comfy. However, my husband and I had a heck of a time putting them together. The screws did not fit into the holes well and a lot of fabric needed to be cut to get them in properly. After putting them together, 3 out of 4 were very wobbly and so we followed the "trouble shooting" directions to take a hammer to the legs.... Hmm.

    Read More
    Lauren o. July 14, 2017
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, worried that it might not be sturdy if someone big was in it, but great for us.

    Read More
    lady1pilot July 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed two additional chairs for my dining room table I bought about 7 years ago and the reality is I was never going to find an exact match. These blended in well and match the color scheme.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 7, 2017
  • Not esceptionally sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The construction of these chairs is a bit low quality. There were numerous loose threads on the fabric which started to unravel after less than a year. The bolts in the legs loosened easily and made the bolt holes strip out. In a high traffic setting, they only lasted us a couple years. If you don't use them very often, they would probably be fine.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't very sturdy once you put them together, but they look nice.

    Read More
    laurenm932 June 19, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these chairs daily for well over a year and they still look like new. I'm a Big girl and was concerned that my size would quickly break them down. I was wrong to be concerned and still am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links