Sale Starts at $100.79

Save $27.70 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to dining room update. Any spots clean up easily. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Camille R. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first purchased these chairs about 12 years ago I think. I bought 6 of the beige microfiber chairs. They are very nice, although if treated really roughly the legs might get wobbly over time. I am really handy and was able to 'fortify' them in the last couple of years so they'd last a bit longer. I just bought 2 of the leaf pattern fabric chairs to replace two of the others that, after 12 years, are finally giving up on me. The pattern on the new ones is very pretty, and the chairs design and frame are the same as the old chairs, exactly. These have been really good chairs for the money. I hope the new ones last as long!

    Read More
    OstkUser2201334 May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy chairs, look great in my dining room

    Read More
    faith93 May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. The fabric is easy to clean.

    Read More
    KB May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, excellent quality and arrived undamaged. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser2223472 May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chairs I will highly recommended

    Read More
    SHIMONE May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These fit the bill for creating the look I wanted - they do require quite a bit of bolt tightening over time - they seem to come loose quite often. Not a hard thing to take care of, just a bit of a nuisance.

    Read More
    ciruiz May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    ELEGANT, STRONG and COMFORTABLE! I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judy Machado May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really nice. Easy to assemble, and pretty sturdy

    Read More
    BECKY M. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are nice, but were hard to put together. Not everything lined up and you had to really force them together, but once together, I've been happy with them.

    Read More
    iggy1960 April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very soothing. However, as time passed, the cushion sank in some areas. It make some areas of the seat more clumpy and some areas without cushion. Thus, making the chair uncomfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    100review April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They have worked out well as apportion all seating for a large dining table

    Read More
    • Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Philip C. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not as solid as expected. Like the fabric.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Sturdy. Easy to put together. Read all directions and tighten bolts several times before declaring them done!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1928177 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our son for his dining room. He s very happy with them.

    Read More
    June E. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 4 chairs and they are comfortable and look great with my heirloom formal mahogany dining table. They mixed well with my formal antique wood chairs. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser2045303 April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and elegant! We wanted more, but they were sold out😟

    Read More
    OstkUser2025603 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Fabric is good and the chairs have held very well.

    Read More
    beadiva April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get exactly what you pay for. These chairs are cheap but look good from a distance and in the picture. They feel cheap when you sit on them and if you look closely, they also do not really look good.

    Read More
    Fara A. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had these for a while and have held up well - however, they are overflow chairs so only bring them out when guests are over. Have had compliments about them being comfortable.

    Read More
    noahfecks April 8, 2018