Starting at $157.99

Save $9.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price reflects quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs with the lighter khaki color and the cherry legs. The cherry was much lighter than I anticipated, and the material is suede like. I am going to scotchguard them, as I know from past experiences this material does not hide water or moisture marks well. These chairs were easy to assemble and give a clean, neutral and transitional look. The price for the pair is great! However, I would recommend use in a secondary living area that doesn't get much wear and tear, such as a formal dining room or guest bedroom. I would be concerned at their longevity if used daily or by a family. They are very lightweight, which also has its pros and cons.

    Read More
    • Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Kim B. January 7, 2018
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable and well made chair for the price.

    Read More
    Gladys R. January 3, 2018
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these chairs for over a year. They look as good today as the day i got them. The fabric is exactly as pictured and easy to wipe clean. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Joan D. January 2, 2018
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    We use in our office as the desk chair and as a spare. Looks nice, vacuums easily, inexpensive.

    Read More
    Matthew C. January 1, 2018
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look and feel good. The seat is not narrow and is extremely comfy. The color and fabric fit in with my decor. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ccfromchi December 29, 2017
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came quickly and I was able to put them together by myself. They are sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    heartsoulct December 29, 2017
  • Functional Chairs Color Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The photo presents the chairs as cream color or light beige at the very least. My husband inboxed the chairs and the were “brown”!!! I was, and still very disappointed.

    Read More
    • Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold
    Audrey B. December 23, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were fairly easy to put together. I put 6 of them together. They are very comfortable. I love them.

    Read More
    Sandra L. December 20, 2017
  • Pretty but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs to use in my home office. They are lovely to look at but I am concerned that they may not last long. The screws and screw holes do not align well and one screw was defective. So far I have not found a replacement. When I sit in it the back of this chair wobbles a bit. As side chairs that get little use they would be ok. For daily use, I have doubts.

    Read More
    Gwen December 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs and materials

    Read More
    Kanyanat C. December 13, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. They add an elegant touch to the room, looking very classy. Their simple design takes little room, & the fabric is very easy to clean. The neutral color fabric allows me to change out my color scheme as often as I like. The chair legs are wood & they are easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Robin December 9, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are just beautiful. I bought eight for my dining room. They are very comfortable and seem to be made of high quality! Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Karen S. December 9, 2017
  • Completed my set just in time.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these about 2 years ago, to go around my round dining table. I extended the table to oblong for the holidays and was so very lucky to add 2 more chairs. They are used regularly, with messy kids and light beige...but clean up is easy. You can't tell which are my older set and which are new. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    lisacalifornia December 3, 2017
  • Happy so far...but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 4 of these chairs in blue about a year ago, they look great and putting them together was not that much of an issue for my husband. They add a nice pop of color to my dining room and I do feel they are quite sturdy...with that said I also seem to think that the seat support is not what it was a year ago, I do understand that nothing lasts long anymore,but was a bit dissapointed that I can already feel the difference..hoping I can get at least 5 years out of these.

    Read More
    Gina Z. December 1, 2017
  • parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 8 of these chairs and are very happy with them. They look rich and have held up very well.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. November 30, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for the price, look very nice and are extremely easy to clean. My only complaint is the hardware frequently comes loose. Overall a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Marquita A. November 26, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and good looking. much better quality than a typical parsons chair

    Read More
    Angela H. November 26, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. We have them in the office as extra seating. Love the lead pattern. We did have one come damaged but Overstock was quick to send a replacement. Couldn't be happier. Way better then anything I saw in stores and a much better price.

    Read More
    Megan W. November 25, 2017
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, nothing fancy but looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser487649 November 23, 2017
  • Extra Chairs for Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs so I would have extra chairs in the dining room when my other chairs were being used. I have had these now for a couple of years and although they only get used occasionally, they have held up well as dining chairs. I purchased four of these.

    Read More
    kls5576 November 17, 2017