Starting at: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Classic Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The chairs arrived in beautiful condition and right when they were due to arrive. The fabric on the chairs looks exactly like it did online which made them such a great match to our dining table. They are extremely comfortable and feel good to your back while sitting in them. We love everything about the chairs!

    Read More
    Vanita M. April 24, 2017
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made , and a light elegant color of sand

    Read More
    bobtal April 21, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I researched tons of places and chairs before i decided on these. The color is like a crimson red and its beautiful. Just the pop my dining room needed. Some difficulty with holes lining up in putting them together but im glad i ordered these and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    cher April 21, 2017
  • This was the chairs I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs and defiantly installing them was a pain but the moment they were set i was spellbound with the color they game to my dining area. I wish they could come installed.

    Read More
    Kamna A. April 21, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for several years and we have enjoyed them around our dining room table.

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 21, 2017
  • Wobbly and missing washers
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these (total of 8 chairs). In total, about 6 of the 8 chairs were missing washers, so we had to go to Home Depot and buy some before we could put them together. Then, on all 8 of the chairs, the front right leg did not reach the floor. We were able to remedy this by adding a felt pad to each one, but that just isn't how new chairs should be. Once assembled and balanced they are comfortable and we like the microfiber material, so we are keeping them. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057596 April 7, 2017
  • Wobbly chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were beautiful snd matches my dining table perfectly but each chair had about an inch of wobble. One chaor had the wrong holes deilles so we couldnt attach the leg at all.

    Read More
    Monica G. April 4, 2017
  • Uneven legs
    Verified Purchase

    Good example of you get what you pay for. One leg on one chair is 1/2 shorter than the others. Obviously not worth the cost of shipping to return. The other one is sturdy, and the finish (blue) on both is true to the color shown.

    Read More
    magric April 2, 2017
  • parson dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,easy to put together,will be beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    Lisa E. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Our son put 6 of these together with no problems. This is the most beautiful blue, it matches the hydranges in a wall tapestry. I was absolutely thrilled with the match. Our family of 6 sat on them at dinner that day, everyone said they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Joanne March 31, 2017
  • Matches my dining table nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be built very well. I don't use very often, however when I do use them they are very comfortable. Note- you must follow the (easy) directions in order or you may mess up the screw-hole placement. The chairs themselves are very nice looking and look much more expensive.

    Read More
    Thomas K. March 31, 2017
  • I bought 4
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs as an update around an old heirloom dining table. Adds style and class to the dining table.

    Read More
    leturfingersshop March 26, 2017
  • Attractive but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs I chose are browns and blues with a leaf pattern. The color is exactly as pictured and goes perfectly with my decor. The chairs are lightweight and I don't expect they will last for years. But, the quality is decent for the price that I paid.

    Read More
    seaside919 March 22, 2017
  • Not bad for price.
    Verified Purchase

    They should give sizing of the actual back to the front end of chair and from back of the back to the front of chair. A little smaller than expected and light weight but they work &a look great. One chair wobbles.

    Read More
    OstkUser969979 March 20, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted and look great in my dining room. Arrived early too!

    Read More
    Marti C. March 18, 2017
  • Lovely chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together but I figured it out by the third chair. I put the back on first by hanging the chair over the dinning room table. I had a Stanley tool multi Allen wrench or hex key. The tool that was included with the chairs was impossible to use.

    Read More
    Margaret. B. March 16, 2017
  • Exactly as they Look
    Verified Purchase

    These added extra chairs to my dining room set. I expanded my dining room table adding two leafs it came with and it was a discontinued set so I could not find more chairs to fit the set. These blended in beautifully and I am thrilled to have them. Recommend them

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
  • Overstock web site
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs based on what was visible on the web site where the pictures and description of colors are completely misleading. When I tried to return the item and order the color I wanted the customer service representative was argumentative and informed me of return shipping charges . This despite the mistake was clearly of the site that was misleading. I will never ever order from your site and will actively discourage people from doing so.

    Read More
    sudha s. March 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! After a while you'll have to readjust the legs but for the money, well worth it.

    Read More
    turtledove March 8, 2017
  • Stunning !
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was worried about the quality of this chairs , buy when they arrived I was really surprised with them, I bought one set of 2 And I'm really happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Samantha Synhor S. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links