Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parson Classic Upholstered Counter Height High Back Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Denise G. August 12, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised by how sturdy these counter stools are. I have 3 young kids (under 10) and so far so good as far as being able to wipe up little crumbs here and there. They are comfortable, too. I took a star off b/c they are a bit of a pain to put together and to make sure they are balanced. It does seem that they have all settled down and they no longer "rock". I was eyeing a chair at *** and it was almost *** . I got four of these stools for less than half of that!

    Read More
    OstkUser1322651 August 11, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up. The chairs looked nice but were not very sturdy. The frame broke and could not be fixed.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 8, 2017
  • Eco-Friendly 6-inch Twin Innerspring Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very comfortable and spills clean up easily. The only problem was some of the legs were not the even causing a few of the chairs to wobble. Tried everything to make sure we had them put together correctly but some of them were just not right, that is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. My own fault for not contacting Overstock because they are excellent at taking care of issues.

    Read More
    Pamsplace August 6, 2017
  • nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beige suede fabric is lovely, nice legs..went together easily... good purchase. It goes well in my white beach kitchen

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 25, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are sturdy, attractive and relatively easy to assemble. There were a few minor defects (1 missing washer, one seat had the peg knocked through the wood during shipping -- easily fixable with leftover glue and a C clamp although probably didn't need to be fixed anyway -- and a bit of glue that dripped onto the back spreader before it was stained.) The price and construction quality negate these issues in my mind. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 16, 2017
  • Really Iffy-caution
    Verified Purchase

    These were not high-quality items nor were they made well, or made with close-grained woods. They required precision to assemble correctly and were not level when done ( rocked back and forth). The woods were full of splinters on the bottom of the seat, there was no bottom facing material provided for finishing, the predrilled holes had split the wood railings, and the varnishes had mega-misses. Flimsy is the best description. The fabric tops seem adequate but having assembled 4 of them, I think it's more like "lipstick on a pig." It was too much time and trouble to return them, but cheap is cheap and that's what we (unfortunately) bought. They must do for now. Would not do it again and will NOT take a chance with any more purchases from Overstock. Off The List of Vendors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1172254 June 7, 2017
  • Love these chairs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as described. Pretty simple to assemble. Make sure you double check the screw sizes. I will be purchasing 2 more for our dining room table.

    Read More
    Jackie M. June 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have held up great. They have made it through 3 moves and 2 young kids. My kids have spilled everything on these and the stains come right off with a wash cloth and water.

    Read More
    Jill R. May 15, 2017
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we ended up with a screw missing, Makes it tough to put chairs together properly. nice chairs

    Read More
    Christina R. April 28, 2017
  • Cushion to Bottom
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and color is great along with the right height.

    Read More
    Bridgett R. April 21, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look great with my counter height octagonal dining table. Easy to put together but takes a little time- you end up with very sturdy well-built chairs.

    Read More
    gary April 11, 2017
  • Goit another make and model
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter stools in light brown microfiber so I reordered them from Overstock. What shipped was Cosmopolitan Leather Counter Stools in white. Shipped damaged. Buyers beware.

    Read More
    Vincent E. April 9, 2017
  • They do the trick

    Happy with the stools; bought the red vinyl. Color was what I anticipated, although it was more the color of a tomato than a true red. Had trouble with one screw not lining up to the pre-drilled holes, but a little elbow grease help tremendously. Instructions can be a little squirrelly, but a little common sense on your part will help. They look great, they do the job, and would buy again. One caveat: they were a little short for my countertop, so it's lucky I'm tall enough to make up for the height difference. I'd check your countertop height and the heights of these stools. I thought 24 inches would do it, but I was wrong.

    Read More
    Stephen W. April 6, 2017
  • Florida Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 with full skirt enclosure. Upholstery came wrinkled and years later still hasn't straightened out. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    flgranny April 4, 2017
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted to send these back but I like the look of them. They didn't go together like they should have. We glued and clamped them and now they are a little wobbly. They 'look' great but quality not. Last thing I ever buy from China.

    Read More
    JoAnn N. March 18, 2017
  • Stools Are great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble the look great for the price. Very sturdy..

    Read More
    Anna L. February 18, 2017
  • TRIBECCA HOME Parson Upholstered Chairs 24inch
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love these chairs! We wanted a light beige chair with cherry or maple colored wood. These cherry wood stained solid wood chairs, 24inch in height and they are the right height for our new counter. We are little people and our legs hit the risers just right! The Microfiber fabric gives the chairs a stylish and modern look just right for our kitchen. They were easy to assemble following the directions that came with the chairs. My husband and I worked together in the assembly. We ordered them on Wednesday morning and had them by Thursday afternoon. How good is that?! We are very pleased!

    Read More
    Samula8 February 16, 2017
  • Dallas Walnut Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture & you can't beat the price or look!

    Read More
    Kenneth A. February 8, 2017
  • Nice counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these but only kept 1 because 4 would've been too many for my island. They were a little tricky to assemble but I love them! They look and feel far more expensive then they are. very comfy too.

    Read More
    GurnetGurl January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links