Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.49

At other retailer: $150.99

Save $77.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parq Modern Clear Acrylic End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great - just as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does online. Arrived with no damage and after several moves, it still looks great. Very nice for small spaces in which "clear" or thin-legged furniture can help create a feeling of more "open space". Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kellie N. October 21, 2015
  • very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and sturdy. Too bad it arrived scratched due to poor packaging and careless handling via UPS.

    Read More
    Dawn P. September 29, 2015
  • Ok little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Will not last long with heacy duty use. Kinda cheap.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Like, very pretty, read the sizes a little shorter than I expected

    Read More
    Lindsay H. February 11, 2015
  • clear acrylic table
    Verified Purchase

    The table came promptly in excellent condition. It is exactly as described. I am using it in my living room to hold a large, square colorful tray. It is a good value ,especially if you need a well scaled, small table to display something beautiful.

    Read More
    gkaretsky July 27, 2014
  • Cheap plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was disturbed by the lack of quality. This table is flimsy and damages easily for such a high price, I was expecting something that looked sleek and modern, not something I would hide in the closet and discard.

    Read More
    shoppingallthetime June 9, 2014
  • Parq modern clear acrylic end table
    Verified Purchase

    This small table fits in any room unobtrusively and blends with other styles of furnishings well.

    Read More
    tadley42 July 18, 2013
  • Petite, sturdy and stylish

    This end table is good size for my small apartment. I purchased two and put one on each side of my sofa. The tables came assembled and there was no damage to either one of them. Because the tables aren't wood and are clear instead, it makes the items that I have on the surface pop.

    Read More
    toyahank January 2, 2013
  • Simple is always better

    A clear table is almost never a miss and it wasn't with me either. I'm a simple guy who likes simple things. This table is just what I needed and the quality of the table itself is pretty good. I have had no issues with it so far and it doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    wolfmayne December 30, 2012
  • Good Buy!

    Bought two of these tables to spruce up my living room and they have done just that.. Anything you place on the table, gives it the illusion that it's floating. Unique design and crafted well. Table came assembled, no issues with shipping.

    Read More
    lokisgawd December 26, 2012
  • really great tables

    I ordered two tables as I expected one to be too small. When they arrived they looked as expected. really simple, yet unique with the transparent state and construction. I wanted to place them together, but changed my mind, and placed both tables separately in the living. With the colorful candles and photos I received the warm and elegant atmosphere needed.

    Read More
    mayazone December 20, 2012
  • almost invisible beauty

    This table is fantastic. With the clear acrylic material it is almost invisible, yet is a really visible spot of finesse and lightness in the room. I ordered two acrylic chairs also to complete the look and with all the colorful decorative pieces on the top I now have a unique and fresh corner. The table is lightweight but has a really solid and top quality construction. Love it.

    Read More
    kirstypole December 17, 2012
  • For kids?
    Verified Purchase

    Its look pretty small for my living room, my ottoman even higher than this, Can't even say this is end table. I think it suitable for kids! The quality isn't that bad, I would say ok. have to return it.

    Read More
    dennisboy November 23, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small, unobstractive table that would not block the light but that could be used for books, drinks, etc. This is it.

    Read More
    couto09 August 29, 2012
  • Crystal Clear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put my 50" flat screen on, I just wanted something plain, simple, and neat. I love it! It looks like my television is floating. It's absolutely crystal clear and holds up perfect.

    Read More
    starrnodoubt March 22, 2012
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice next to bed. It is completely clear. It is a little low, so don't put it by a high bed.

    Read More
    elizabe1 December 7, 2011
  • colorful and funny

    I ordered this fantastic small table as decorative furniture into my living. Its clear state makes it so colorful, as I can change the look of my living every day. I can place small decorative additions, flowers, candles and decorative elements on top of it and the look is amazing. This table is lightweight so I can place it wherever I want, whenever I want. The quality is great and the price was amazingly low.

    Read More
    ritabrian September 29, 2011
  • Cool Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a GREAT buy - super happy with this item. It got here really quickly. One exact week from purchasing. I know they give the dimensions on the website, however, just be aware that this table is very low!!!

    Read More
    yamona September 23, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This acrylic end table was exactily what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    realredrose September 3, 2011
  • a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look but it is a bit low. It works next to my bed but I would love something a touch taller

    Read More
    aimee78 August 21, 2011
Sponsored Links