Today: $203.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parmele 34-inch Tall Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tall stools
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very high bar, these stools work perfectly. Got them for a great price too....win, win.

    Read More
    lkw55 November 2, 2015
  • The perfect height for our tall bar.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding stools tall enough for our breakfast counter. We've had these stools for over two years now, and they still look like they did the day we received them. Very heavy and well made, worth the price for sure.

    Read More
    crissyb429 May 13, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools, they look so nice at our bar, perfect height and add a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    dkaymichael April 9, 2013
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Beautiful, sturdy and have nice cushions. Although one is a little off balance.

    Read More
    fish35 February 20, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bar stools [3] this afternoon. I was impressed by the packaging of each stool. They were easy to assemble. Everything needed was there. The weight and size is wonderful. I shopped for stools and did not find the quality that these are....BUY them...you will not be disappointed...just love the look and the size. They are very rich looking and so well made! So happy to have found what I wanted at Overstock.com

    Read More
    ohsaycanusee January 28, 2013
  • Tall Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools (I ordered 2) exceeded my expectations, they are high end and match my kitchen decor perfectly, they are very sturdy will hold our "heavy" set guest no problem. Will purchase at least 2 more.

    Read More
    djersey December 22, 2012
  • High quality stool that will last for the long hau
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy new barstools because my new apartment's bar was much higher than past places I've rented. It wasn't a comfortable fit. You can't buy higher length bar stools like this one at any of the big box stores, and I wanted something nicer anyway, so ordering online seemed the way to go. I bought two for starters (luckily at a reduced price than that). Each came in a big box, all assembled except for the seat and back. Putting each together probably took 10 minutes -- no big deal. Once that was over, I admired the stools, which look great at my bar. I plan to buy one or two more to complement them in 2013. But two's OK for now. Very pleased with the purchase, and glad I spent some extra dollars for quality. (The stools are probably so great because they come from a company that particularly specializes in "game room" furniture -- another thing that gave me confidence in ordering them.0

    Read More
    tomtom22783 November 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deior L. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links