| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $218.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parker Chrome Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a staging job that overlooked the ocean. I wanted something contemporary and attractive, but something that also didn't want to take away from the beautiful view.

    Read More
    Stager July 12, 2017
  • crrome sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this item it looks very elegant and I would recommend this item to everyone

    Read More
    Toni-Lorraine B. March 9, 2016
  • Stylish and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table in a high traffic area for a couple of years now. It still looks just as good as the day I received it! Love this table!

    Read More
    Tricia K. January 28, 2016
  • Very nice entry console table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this table as I enter my apartment. Because it is made of glass and chrome, it looks almost weightless and is a wonderful addition to my entry hall.

    Read More
    cabriogal January 6, 2016
  • Quality Table and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying furniture online that I had to put together but this turned out great. Quality, value and look are perfect. Recommend it.

    Read More
    coloradolivin December 28, 2013
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Chrome Sofa Table! It fits perfectly with my modern decor.

    Read More
    karynmc May 18, 2013
  • Beautful. Looks much more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sofa table to match the coffee table I purchased from Overstock approximately a year ago. The quality is excellent and the piece is easily assembled (less than 20 minutes). The table was well packaged and there was no damage in shipping. I found similar tables at Ethan Allen for more than $***. These do a GREAT job imitating the look/feel for much less $. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    nikkineato April 21, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Such a stunning table. Perfect in every way. A great buy

    Read More
    ak83 March 27, 2013
  • Very Nice Accent & Well Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional, could not be happier. This is one of the very few itmes that is identical to what I thought I was ordering. No complaints.

    Read More
    dc2320gt January 11, 2013
  • Parker Chrome Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for a customer waiting area & I could not be happier. This pc look quality & it is. Very sturdy & very substantal. I liked it so much that I ordered the matchaing coffe table.

    Read More
    wscb January 4, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for my needs. I have it in front of the picture window in my living room & it looks great.

    Read More
    jmck113 December 18, 2012
  • Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    Matches quality and style of other glass and chrome items purchased from Overstock. Arrived without damage as projected.

    Read More
    dcsmith238 November 2, 2012
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This entryway table is good quality, came in perfect condition with no defects and was very easy to assemble by myself. I like the chrome & glass because it feels more modern to me but without the high end price tag. The whole look of the table is simple & clean and does not take up a lot of visual space.

    Read More
    cherylbmusic October 28, 2012
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    love this table bought a white and chrome living room set and this just completes it

    Read More
    gingereb September 26, 2012
  • Modern, Sturdy, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to use as TV stand since it matches a bookshelf, coffee table and end table I already had in my den perfectly. It was really easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. A great addition to the modern look I was going for.

    Read More
    amesnapes9 July 13, 2012
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Simply chic with a touch of class. You can't go wrong with chrome. You can coordinate with anything and design any era with ease.

    Read More
    pattok01 June 12, 2012
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table came quickly and was packed very well. It took my 14 year old about 1/2 hour to put it together. Looks great!

    Read More
    doodlebug21 March 27, 2012
  • great price, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, quality was better then expected. I was concerned about this looking cheap, but this is a great table

    Read More
    karenrosie November 30, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was empressed with this piece, very elegant look. I'v gotten lots of compliments asking where did I get it, , how much, etc. If I had room I would order another.

    Read More
    normal1215 October 30, 2011
  • Nice hall tqble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table that looks good but not super high-end. This was quickly put together and is perfect for my hall.

    Read More
    ruthiegee September 23, 2011