Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $201.31

Save $86.32 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Park Vessel White China Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and get many compliments on it!

    Read More
    jcole April 19, 2017
  • Marcia M.
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was fine but really didn't work with the wash stand I was going to use it on. Too big and so overpowered the area. I returned it.

    Read More
    Marcia M. August 18, 2015
  • white china sink
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are, without a doubt both commanding in their heighth, but also their size! (accurately sized at 16 inches) They even make look my granite (newly purchased for this project) look even better! I had made an appointment with a plumber to complete installation...he was VERY IMPRESSED with the style as well as the ease of installation. They sit nice and flat on the countertop without having to drill more than a drain sized hole. I had purchased other sinks elsewhere, only to realize that they required an unusual hole size! These are stylish and fit with many different faucets. They where priced at *** EACH elsewhere. Wonderful JUST WONDERFUL!!! Be sure to purchase the pop-up style drains with this type of sink, they will not drain well with a flat drain.

    Read More
    patholm1972 June 10, 2011
  • Good quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...with the popup drain installed, it looks like a urinal to me, Regardless, the wife likes it and, of course, that's all that really matters. It is easy to install and a good quality popup drain is included (a big plus in my book).

    Read More
    jhbp May 26, 2010
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived promptly after ordering and was pretty much as I was hoping it would be. It appears to be of good quality with a smooth finish and no flaws. A nice looking sink for a good price!

    Read More
    dvande April 25, 2010
  • Park Vessel White China Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink at a really good price. Before buying from Overstock.com, we found comparable sinks for 3 times the price. The sink arrived in perfect condition and was easy for my husband to install. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    lucon8502 March 7, 2010
  • Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled a small bathroom. Before, the room was nothing special. Now, it is really quite lovely.

    Read More
    cydtkw January 12, 2010
  • Modern, Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really am pleased with how this sink turned out. One tip on installation - purchase a pop up drain not a grid drain like I did. According to my plumber when I consulted him about the slow draining... The grid drain gets air bubbles trapped underneath & therefore drain really slow. The opposite of what I was going for since this has no overflow & I have a small child! Really great sink though. Very happy with it. Don't forget to measure the height of the faucet - this sink is tall!

    Read More
    keversole December 1, 2009
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these sinks for our bathroom remodel. I was a little apprehensive since they look off-white in the photo but customer service told be that if they weren't "white" then they would return them no problem. I received them and they are beautiful. They are actually really large sinks that really make a statement on our counter. We also purchased the fontaine two handle wall mount faucets with them and the pop up drain. Everything fit and worked so well together you would think they came as a complete package. I am very happy with the choices, and I got a great price on them.

    Read More
    rm412 November 16, 2008
  • White Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vessel sink...great quality for the price.

    Read More
    dk190 January 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ERIC G. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CL T. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links