Read All Reviews for Park Avenue Black Croco and Bronze Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have these in my Wine cellar and they look great. Made well.

    Read More
    Ashley R. March 7, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and great quality!!

    Read More
    suzanne l. January 16, 2016
  • Nice looking- Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I initially received two of these stools in error after ordering a totally different product. I liked the look of them so much that I ordered another one. Unfortunately I didn't know if they were counter or barstool height, so the third one is about an inch and a half shorter than the others, so I put it in the middle of the two. These stools are very nice looking. I love the color of the metallic leather. The legs must be uneven so they rock a little and one doesn't feel that sturdy at all so I am quite careful when I go to sit down. I tried placing the round felt sticky liners on the bottom to level them but it wasn't helpful at all. Maybe I would feel better if the chairs weren't sitting on a tile floor. I'll have to find something else to do the trick. The color of the wood trim is like a dark cherry. I think the quality could be a lot better. Even though I am hoping for the best, I don't think that these chairs will last very long. Overall, the stools are very different and a nice touch of style compared to other barstools, but they aren't the highest quality.

    Read More
    Rochelle J. December 19, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    They're ok at best ...just look kind of cheap.

    Read More
    ddssims November 20, 2015
  • Nice Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Got 4 & the were perfect in my home. Very sturdy & well packed. Best thing it was already assembled...jus took it out of the box.

    Read More
    sgmwife18z October 26, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small in measurement, not great quality.

    Read More
    hhgifts August 16, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    matched my 8 dining chairs perfectly

    Read More
    Denise H. April 2, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Bars tools are perfect, just love them and great quality.

    Read More
    dsf20209999 July 26, 2014
  • Great quality stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid wood and leather stools as advertised. We like the contemporary style. The bronze leather is subtle and a great match with our granite counter top. The versatile coloring of bronze leather, black croc on the back and dark brown espresso wood make these stools a keeper for us.

    Read More
    nts234 May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful product but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this beautiful stool but unfortunately, a few days after it arrived, the upholstered leather seat seam opened. I contacted Overstock and they immediately offered to send a replacement stool. The replacement stool arrived a couple of weeks ago and I was delighted with it. Then, after a couple of weeks, the wooden frame cracked and the stool became unstable. I again contacted Overstock and they were wonderful. They sent me the return labels and offer to credit my account upon receipt of the defective stool. Even though I am not happy about having to return the stool twice, I am totally impressed by Overstock's customer service. I have already recommended Overstock to my friends and I will continue to do so. I will also continue to be a customer of Overstock. It's good to know that they stand behind their products.

    Read More
    aida0304 December 10, 2013
  • Barstools are perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are exactly as picture, quality and cost was excellent.

    Read More
    nelsen91 March 19, 2013
  • Sleek modern look didn't stack up
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the bar stools. They did not have the sleek, modern, cool or high-quality look that I expected given the cost. The stools actually have a bulky, masculine look.

    Read More
    jazzydiva1 January 24, 2013
  • Superior quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived quickly and the quality is superior. Perfect classy touch to a kitchen makeover.

    Read More
    Nini44 December 28, 2012
  • Perfect bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these black croco and bronze bar stools for my great room and the low profile backs are perfect for the visual flow in the room. The color is great with the granite counter and the leather couch. They are very comfortable and have become my most favorite place for enjoying my morning coffee while I check my e mails.

    Read More
    bluecollargirlgirl December 8, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a disappointment. Luckily, we only ordered one first to check the color. The colors were as shown, but the quality was very poor. The croco leather was puckery on one half, and unevenly sewn on the rest of it. The chair came with a few dings in it and the finish was coming off. The box did not seem to be damaged at all which leads us to believe it was sent out with dings in it. Good looking chair....from afar.

    Read More
    mictix November 28, 2012
  • Not perfect, but good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some dressy bar stools for my kitchen that borders my family room. I thought these were perfect and I like the bronze color. I have to say shipping was super fast. If I had purchased locally I probably would have taken the one back and gotten another but I'm not going to the trouble of returning it. I just live with the slight imperfections. They are very nice bar stools overall.

    Read More
    tenlady October 19, 2012
  • Very Elegant Chic Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I’m absolutely in LOVE with these barstool, their completely amazing. They are very sturdy has a clean chic look to it, not your everyday stools that can be found at all local store. Although I do think these are pretty pricey it’s definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    mommieslucky October 19, 2012
  • Delivered in 5 days!
    Verified Purchase

    I must repeat... Delivered in 5 Days! I also ordered the dining chairs. So GLAD I did. All of the barstools and chairs were packed in heavy boxes. The boxes didn't even have any damage. All arrived in perfect order as the packing was excellent. The color of the wood is very dark brown, maybe in the bright light you could say the color of the wood resembles a deep dark mahogany. In normal light it appears to be espresso. The chairs are VERY comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase. The seat height of the dining chairs is 18-inch which I could not locate on the website. Love, Love Love these chairs....

    Read More
    rocker13 September 7, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. These look beautiful online but when I received them they look alittle cheap. They're cute but look cheap. These are worth maybe $xx.xx each. The color description is accurate it's just the quality. These are not leather they are a cheap plastic material. The croc material is very tacky. Not impressed with this purchase!

    Read More
    topnotch08 June 8, 2012
  • Sharp Looking and wonderful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved the look of this chair online and had to have it. I actually needed two and only one was in stock but still had to have. Happy with my purchase and it arrived assembled and perfectly packed. Lucked out a week later and got my hands on another. Can't wait to receive it.

    Read More
    maintainin February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links