Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Park Avenue Black Croco/ Charcoal Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most stable, but also inexpensive.

    Read More
    Esmeralda B. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical because these were so cheap, but they are awesome almost 8 months later: super durable; easy care; sturdy and fashionable looking. First impression of the chair backs with the fake black "croc" was not overwhelmed, but they actually look very nice.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. November 28, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these chairs for my bar room. They look amazing, does not look cheap, even though it is not leather. Great purchase for the money.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 15, 2015
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    true to color and description.

    Read More
    mlrex September 3, 2015
  • Great barstools!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase from Overstock and I was blown away with the quality of these stools. They seem to be very well made and I can see getting many years of use from these. The price was incredible. I could not be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    Merle T. April 21, 2015
  • Not very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the very first time I've ever made a purchase with overstock and was unhappy with my order. The bar stools was all strached up, poorly assembled and just all wrong. The color was nice and the texture of the pattern on the back was okay but overall i was very disappointed...

    Read More
    Latoya A. January 6, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these so can't comment on longevity but they are beautiful. Leather is very soft, cushion a little firm but I'm sure will soften with use. Came packaged awesome. Didn't have to put anything together and they were very secure and padded in the box. I ordered two due to some of the reviews but I am ordering 4 more now as I am very pleased. Everything I hoped they'd be. Oh and the seat is very roomy if that's a concern. They are very sturdy as I bought these for my 300 lb relative to sit in.

    Read More
    harbordrive August 28, 2014
  • There's good and bad to this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these barstools. Let's go with the good first. The chair seems very sturdy, which I need with three boys. It's painted nicely and I didn't have the problem that some other reviewers did with the chipped paint. I wanted black legs because our bar is black and thought espresso or brown barstools would clash. The leather on the seat looks exactly like the photo and actually with the angle that the back of the seat has, the chairs are quite comfortable. Now, the bad. The back "crocodile" type leather is cheap, buckling and looks like the black has been rubbed with sandpaper. It's not a solid black color it looks like it has streaks in it. The piping could have done a lot better so that the faux leather wouldn't have buckled. I think I would have liked these barstools much better if the same gray color that was on the seat was also on the back. Unfortunately I'm not thrilled with these chairs but keeping them is cheaper than sending them back.

    Read More
    amillyholen March 3, 2014
  • Did work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of them but returned them because the length at the far end of the seating cushion was not big spacious to seat a heavy person with big butt or hips.

    Read More
    allyklaus November 13, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. Good feel to the leather. Back of the chair almost looks like ostrich leather. Very sturdy! Remember, these chairs are Bar height, not counter height. If you want bar height chairs and you like the style, you wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    jblbny November 11, 2013
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools so much they look great and are not what everybody has they are good quality stools. they are definetley bar height 30" stools and are solid.

    Read More
    linda706 June 5, 2013
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are nice for the price.... some little defects in wooden legs and rippled leather but overall they are nice

    Read More
    customer8777 October 6, 2012
  • Wish it was better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the quality issues, these seem to be nice, sturdy stools. I ordered 4 for a table in my dining room. I am having to do a few touchups with paint due to the issues discussed in the quality portion. Other than that, they match exactly to the site description. I would have expected better quality based on the price, but these are still a worthwhile purchase. Confortable and stylish. They go well with the rest of my apartment.

    Read More
    jhscott22 September 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Isabelle G. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links