Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Park Avenue Black Croco/ Bronze Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Chair broke from regular use and company refused to take it back. . Don't purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    steven b. March 17, 2017
  • Poor quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Way too shinny, looks cheap. Returned them all.

    Read More
    Michael D. January 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We well in our motor coach when we did a remodel.

    Read More
    Jerry O. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect Small Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed two small chairs for one of our offices. Although these are listed as "dining chairs," we are using them in front of a desk for clients. They look expense and blend in perfectly with our office decor -- lots of mahogany. They are comfortable and sturdy. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    SUSAN Y. April 13, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    sent them back. not well made

    Read More
    karenmartha January 28, 2016
  • Great Addition to our breakfast nook table for 8
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and elegant, heavy and sturdy, but petit enough to have 2 chairs per side on my standard square table for 8.

    Read More
    Irene U. January 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at chairs for hours before these suddenly appeared. I had been thinking Parsons chairs, but these are too fun! They totally fit in with my eclectic taste. I would have given 5 stars, but the wood across top of chairs is not lined up very well with wood on the sides. Very unfortunate. ..and noticeable. I was not even going to try to pack these up and send back.

    Read More
    Emily O. November 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and already put together. Look just like the picture and I am very pleased with them. Perfect accent chairs for my sisters room.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. November 9, 2015
  • RochelleR
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Wood frame Mitered seems did not come together on six chairs. Leather seats buckled. Look pretty in picture. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Rochelle R. October 30, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from overstock was a good 1 as I purchased these chairs to go with a 30 year old glass dining table top with gold base and everything is perfect. The muted gold seat matches the now worn base/legs like they were made together. They are also very comfortable. Love them

    Read More
    Mz. W. October 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, nice materials. Sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    Danielle G. October 14, 2015
  • Paula S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I purchased 3 sets of 2 for a total of six chairs to go with a new dining table with a bronze base. The black croco chair backs were a great surprise, and the bronze leather shimmers under the chandelier lights. I get so many compliments on the beauty, comfort and design of these chairs. So glad I had the nerve to order them on-line (first time) and I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Paula S. October 6, 2015
  • from WI
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, smaller than what i thought. Hard cushion will need breaking in. Some gap in wood seams.

    Read More
    buyer September 20, 2015
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended. Small and poorly made.

    Read More
    hhgifts August 26, 2015
  • Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, though not entirely certain about the chair backing (black leather). If only these chairs had a little more lumbar support. Overral, happy

    Read More
    Sam L. July 30, 2015
  • Fragile-deligate Chairs-not good for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these beautiful chairs Sept. 2014 by Dec. 2014 the legs broke on two of the chairs. By March 2015 the legs on two other chairs broke. The chairs look very nice; however, they are not suitable for normal everyday dining room use.

    Read More
    Rylene L. July 29, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are a great replacement for my old armless fabric dinning chairs.

    Read More
    Renee C. June 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They look gorgeous, one of my best purchases. I would not use this in the formal dining though as it does not have that expensive look. We put this in the casual dining/breakfast nook.

    Read More
    epillai June 15, 2015
  • Park Avenue Black Croco/Bronze Leather Dining Cha
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were beautiful but the back did not match with the ones my Son had. I loved the Customer Service. No fuss in returning them and they show concern about my experience.

    Read More
    Margarita P. May 27, 2015
  • nice but not made for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these chairs for my dinette set. I love the look of the chair but after few months, one of the chair legs became loose. Now the backing of another chair is coming apart. I am pretty disappointed. These are not able to withstand normal daily use.

    Read More
    mehreen April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links