Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $312.99

Was: $389.99

Save $77.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Park Avenue Beige Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived quickly and neatly packed. As another reviewer mentioned they are on the smaller side but they work. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Alicia C. August 5, 2017
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are exactly as described. They came packed 2 to a box and I was really pleased with how well they were packed to protect the integrity of the product. The legs are level ( I was a little worried about this) and they are very comfortable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Amy F. July 7, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but not that sturdy. Not good to great for commercial space.

    Read More
    vlg June 26, 2017
  • Really nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the linen cloth is a terrific blend of colors and will work with any color of wood floors. They are comfortable and not too bulky.

    Read More
    Deborah L W. June 12, 2017
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair but VERY misleading color. I ordered beige linen but what arrived can only be described as grey. I feel dooped

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 30, 2017
  • Great chair, but color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The structure and shape of this chair is fantastic, but I was hoping for a light beige color, based on the photo. The fabric is much darker than I expected.

    Read More
    Brynn B. April 25, 2017
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, great quality, and excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    miranda1959 March 19, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Little bit firm but love the look. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 17, 2017
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought 6 chairs a year ago and have been adding to my collection. The look is very nice and the price is very good, but I have had 3 chairs break. The company is excellent about replacing them, but warn your guests not to sit back too hard. The back pulls away from the base.

    Read More
    Susan January 23, 2017
  • Chairs are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we paid for these chairs they are great and look great with our table. They definitely are more grayish in color tone but the main thing is that they are comfortable which was a big deal to us. The other this is that they come completely put together!!

    Read More
    Teresa B. December 30, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice chairs!the color is gray not beige

    Read More
    Vira K. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for the price. I love the color, they are very comfortable and very sturdy. The wood does not look at all like reclaimed barn wood, but has machined grooves with a whitewashed stain. The seams where the wood is joined isn't perfect, but overall, unless you look very closely they are very nice. The look and feel I was looking for, at 1/2 the price of similar, probably better finished chairs

    Read More
    sara n. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally like to purchase furniture online but I am so happy with these chairs. They are so much prettier in person. Color, quality and comfort are all perfect for our needs

    Read More
    creed961 November 30, 2016
  • Great chair but small
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY loved these chairs. They are different than a lot of the chairs that I have been looking at. They are exactly as pictured not the grey that others have said. They come assembled and are delivered to your front door by UPS. When I opened the box my 10 year old asked if they were chairs for adults. I kept them for a few days but as much as I loved them they were way to small for the table. Such a pity.

    Read More
    Suzette C. November 4, 2016
  • Small chair
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is just OK. Loved the style,however smaller than I was looking for. Had ordered 2 chairs for ends of dinning room table. However, rather then return them I ordered 2 more and put them in the centre. Got the look I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    OstkUser571986 October 28, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, neutral chairs for the price. The legs and wood accents have the appearance of a white-washed oak. The seat is fairly padded. I'm not crazy about the cheap feel of the back cushion though. Overall, they are worth the price.

    Read More
    homeshopper137 October 14, 2016
  • Looks and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these to see how I'd like them with my farm table and they are awesome! They come put together and packaged very well. They also came fast! These chairs are comfortable and everyone loves them!! I will note that they are a light grey, not so much a beige. I wanted light grey so I was happy when I read that in the reviews! The fabric is also a nice textured fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser319838 September 29, 2016
  • Good but small!
    Verified Purchase

    Very child like size looking, but surprisingly does sit an adult comfortably. A good addition for a very small table or tight space like I have. Table was from world market.

    Read More
    OstkUser422093 September 9, 2016
  • MAB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs....heavy and well made.....Perfect

    Read More
    ncountygal August 12, 2016
  • Park Avenue Beige Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them! Sturdy but comfortable, and the color is amazing and goes great with the rest of my décor! Will be purchasing 4 more  thanks overstock for selling something that I’m proud to show off in my home.

    Read More
    Ashley B. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links