Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $183.59

At other retailer: $239.00

Save $55.41 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisian White Leather Sofa Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parisian White leather sofa chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this chair and it is very comfortable I just sit back and relax with my feet up on the leather Moroccan pouf that I purchased to go with it Very pleased.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. August 15, 2017
  • Same chair seen at Z Gallery for Much mire $$$!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair came in packed really well. Same chair can be found at Z Gallery for much more $$. The leather is to die for! Real Leather is delicious to cozy uo in. Larger than I exoectrd

    Read More
    Lori A. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is just as described

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 10, 2017
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Soft white leather. Very light. Slid,fully assembled , out of shipping box and onto my floor! Great deal!!!

    Read More
    Ruth G. August 9, 2017
  • Yea! So excited about these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had a small room with low ceilings that needed modern seating. These fit the bill, so stylish, seem will made, very well packed. Maybe a slight aroma at first but dissipated quickly. The ?leather? has kind if a rubbery feel to it, for traction I guess. They are pretty wide, but not high so you won't be resting your head on them. I prefer to sit on my couch and stare at them. Pretty soft seat cushioning.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 23, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an expensive piece. Very happy

    Read More
    Dalhia T. July 20, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is so comfortable and looks awesome.

    Read More
    sangari r. July 18, 2017
  • carolr1234
    Verified Purchase

    great price, shipped in one piece, no assembly!!!! It's great looking in its simplistic design, I highly recommend this piece. the only down side is that it might be a little too short in seat back for a tall person; otherwise perfection and elegance.

    Read More
    carolr1234 July 9, 2017
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 in white they were boxed up nicely, already put together. Very sturdy and great quality! They did smell at first, but let them air out in another room. Can't get a chair with this quality for the price:)

    Read More
    OstkUser403022 July 8, 2017
  • Solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, look is perfect. Only downside is the leather may start to discolor with certain clothing or in hotter conditions.

    Read More
    OstkUser1149622 July 6, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, great price point & but padding is kinda thin

    Read More
    Carol T. July 2, 2017
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It looks beautiful and it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rosa Virginia M. June 20, 2017
  • Attractive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good price for this style chair. It is just bonded leather, but not too bad. It's what Christopher Knight set out to do - provide well made products at a reasonable price. Thus you have to compromise on the finer leather. It's very attractive, but not real comfortable if that's what you're looking for; more of a decorative item that's ok to sit in for a bit.

    Read More
    I AM in Texas June 17, 2017
  • Really loving this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is very comfortable and looks great with nearly any decor. The chrome legs are modern, but I bought rose gold paint to tone down the look, and it's beautiful. Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. I'm fairly certain it's not real leather, but I like it just the same! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    lovenewbedding June 16, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality for price! Wow!

    Read More
    Brenda June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Chair comes assembled. It is very comfortable. I put an ottoman in front of mine and love reading or watching TV in it! I was hesitant to buy this because I thought it would look cheap. It looks fabulous!! Buy this chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168559 June 10, 2017
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for all sizes but I specifically purchased because of the wide seat base. The height is a little low but I'm short so it works great for me. My husband is 6'5" and he even fits but his knees are high lol I would def purchase again. I use it in a spa setting

    Read More
    Karen B. June 1, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and chic. Be careful when moving. The leather is bonded and will tip easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser631020 May 21, 2017
  • White leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome chair. I now own 4

    Read More
    Victoria L. May 15, 2017
  • Pretty but it comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but are not comfor able at all. Yo need a pillow to support your back and no place to rest your neck. The ordered these chairs over 2 years ago. I would not order again

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links