Sale: $186.13

At other retailer: $239.00

Save $52.87 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisian White Leather Sofa Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It looks beautiful and it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rosa Virginia M. June 20, 2017
  • Attractive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good price for this style chair. It is just bonded leather, but not too bad. It's what Christopher Knight set out to do - provide well made products at a reasonable price. Thus you have to compromise on the finer leather. It's very attractive, but not real comfortable if that's what you're looking for; more of a decorative item that's ok to sit in for a bit.

    Read More
    AM in Texas June 17, 2017
  • Really loving this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is very comfortable and looks great with nearly any decor. The chrome legs are modern, but I bought rose gold paint to tone down the look, and it's beautiful. Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. I'm fairly certain it's not real leather, but I like it just the same! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    lovenewbedding June 16, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality for price! Wow!

    Read More
    Brenda June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Chair comes assembled. It is very comfortable. I put an ottoman in front of mine and love reading or watching TV in it! I was hesitant to buy this because I thought it would look cheap. It looks fabulous!! Buy this chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168559 June 10, 2017
  • Leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for all sizes but I specifically purchased because of the wide seat base. The height is a little low but I'm short so it works great for me. My husband is 6'5" and he even fits but his knees are high lol I would def purchase again. I use it in a spa setting

    Read More
    Karen B. June 1, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and chic. Be careful when moving. The leather is bonded and will tip easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser631020 May 21, 2017
  • White leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome chair. I now own 4

    Read More
    Victoria L. May 15, 2017
  • Pretty but it comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but are not comfor able at all. Yo need a pillow to support your back and no place to rest your neck. The ordered these chairs over 2 years ago. I would not order again

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Mod Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this purchase! It is a fantastic modern look with a very economical price! It is also very comfortable for an armless chair. Highly suitable for modern interiors!

    Read More
    Katie S. May 9, 2017
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, wider than I had thought but perfect just the same.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. May 3, 2017
  • modern style
    Verified Purchase

    great chair for my navy,white and chrome home office

    Read More
    jill r. April 26, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice styling comfortable MC Modern arm less chair. Faux leather is nice. Loved the price - ordered 2. Only drawback is the metal on the legs has become dull in places. Otherwise..glad I ordered. Inexpensive enough to replace.

    Read More
    Whales tongue agave April 24, 2017
  • very modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is practical, attractive, looks great in any setting

    Read More
    Dorothea E. April 24, 2017
  • like the look, but
    Verified Purchase

    the chair I received smelled rather funky... like it had spent to much time in a moldy warehouse...

    Read More
    arlene g. April 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks similar to a chair I've seen at Room & Board for $1500. This is just as good looking and is a fraction of the price. Great value.

    Read More
    Annette M P. April 21, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIR !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful Chair !! Looks like a Mies mid-century modern chair !! packaged very well !! It does not overwhelm a small space !! PERFECT !! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!

    Read More
    sandsandy April 20, 2017
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable. An excellent buy - so I got 2!!

    Read More
    Judith F. April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy , great quality and very comfortable too!

    Read More
    Kellie D. April 9, 2017
  • PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair ZGallerie has it for so much money it's so comfy n chic I love it and it's Parisian so am I

    Read More
    melissa f. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links