Today: $113.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisan White Vitreous China Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of my sink. The natural stone back splash, side splash, grante countertop and brushed bronze faucet makes this sink look very expensive. I hope I dont regrete the fact that it does not have a over flow drain. I dont have small chirldren so I should be safe.

    Read More
    misshandy247 September 13, 2011
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. It is exactly as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    tabna September 12, 2011
  • Sinks look great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sinks great price and they look great in our master bathroom re-model on granite counter and I paired them with the Fontaine faucets looks great

    Read More
    webspecialist September 8, 2011
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this sink would be too shallow but it works out great. Love the look...I bought two for a double vanity.

    Read More
    skimoe September 8, 2011
  • Simple design, great product
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a sleak, simple design and looks beautiful on the granite we selected for this powder room. The smaller size allows for adequate counter space so the room does not look cluttered. Easy to install and a high quality product

    Read More
    woodlands1 August 10, 2011
  • GREAT deal for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks look great on our dark grey, cement countertops!

    Read More
    fencerows July 22, 2011
  • You won't find a better vessel sink for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worth the price. The sinks arrived within a weeks time in great condition.

    Read More
    joyben May 2, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased two of these sinks for my Master Bath. I wanted an updated look, but since I needed two didn't want to spend a fortune. Now that they have arrived I am more than happy with them, and cannot wait to receive the faucets I picked from Overstock, and get my project completed.

    Read More
    linda1206 April 28, 2011
  • Fabulous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find a sink exactly what I was looking for! And at such a reasonable price. I was a little leary at first but took a chance. It arrived so quickly and in excellent shape. I couldn't wait to install it but had to wait until the bathroom remodel was complete. My husband installed it easily. It looks so expensive and everyone who sees it comments on it.. We've had it for almost a year now and don't have one complaint with it. It's in our one and only full bathroom so it gets daily use by several people. Can't go wrong with this fabulous sink!!

    Read More
    msblboop March 20, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this sink for a 1/2 bath remodeling job and it fit the new decor perfectly. Solid piece and looks good.

    Read More
    gjb09 February 22, 2011
  • Vessel sink and faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is working out great. You won't need a mounting ring since the sink bottom is flat. Paired the sink with the "Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain" and the two work great together. The faucet height works well with the height of the sink. Great buy.

    Read More
    carn123 February 10, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy not only with the product but also with the speed with which it was sent.

    Read More
    contentisima December 29, 2010
  • reoberta34
    Verified Purchase

    vessel sink arrived in great condition. It came within 3 days packaged nicely and looked just like the computer image. We have redone a bathroom and it loooks perfect and combines well with the o ther things we had redone...

    Read More
    reoberta34 December 28, 2010
  • Vessel Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We really love these sinks. We are remodeling the second bathroom in our house and have have purchased four so far. The price is much lower than what we could find elsewhere for the same sink. The reason I only give them four stars is that we have noticed some very, very minor defects in the finish if examined closely under bright light. Could these be seconds? Perhaps, but these are not normally noticed and would not change our decision to buy more of these sinks.

    Read More
    stantoo November 3, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks came very quickly and at no cost to me. The quality was great and was just like the picture.

    Read More
    scruffie21 October 28, 2010
  • Like Fine China
    Verified Purchase

    I received my sinks yesterday!!! Much earlier than I expected. They are beautiful, and they were packed so well........... I am soooooooooo impressed with "The O". Can't wait to get them put in this weekend. I am loving the "O" and my newly re-modeled bathroom will too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bettyeboop October 7, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of them for our master bath. They are going to look great on my black marble tops. Love Em!

    Read More
    dietrichhomes October 6, 2010
  • Vessel bowls
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We like how they look and the sides are just high enough the water doesn't splash out. We installed them on granite and my bathroom has an expensive spa like look with these inexpensive bowls!

    Read More
    retiredbethany September 22, 2010
  • Looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. I was looking for a sink lower in height because I chose to use very high cabinets (34") for my bathroom vanity. With a lower sink you just need to be careful with splashing however that wasnt something that was going to stop me from purchasing.

    Read More
    jpinma September 11, 2010
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shipping and packaging. Sinks were just what was described.

    Read More
    angelarowlett July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links