Today: $103.53

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $51.46 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisan White Vitreous China Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This sink is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sinks are exactly what they are portrayed to be!

    Read More
    btrollinger July 30, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing my bathroom and just received my sink and it's really prettier than in the picture great size !!!! So excited. Yes yes get it

    Read More
    51migdalia July 9, 2013
  • Great Sinks for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE SINKS! We bought two for our master bathroom remodel. I was worried after reading a few reviews that perhaps the sinks may not match perfectly, but they are awesome. I have a rustic/Pottery Barn taste and was worried they may be too contemporary for my taste. We paired these with the Delta Touch faucets in bronze and they are gorgeous! I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique sink at a good price.

    Read More
    jackiaward June 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace another vessel sink that sat so high, it was difficult to wash your hands. The profile of this sink is a little lower, so this sink is used more often. The finish is smooth, easy to clean and durable.

    Read More
    bek1 June 15, 2013
  • Won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! This looks fantastic in my remodeled bathroom..family jealous ;)

    Read More
    cnhmom June 13, 2013
  • beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and quality.....looks great with my vessel sink

    Read More
    jimmiemac January 18, 2013
  • Parisian square sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have received the very nice sink. This will not be installed for months yet, but the sink is lovely and will be perfect for making my small bathroom look "richer" Ordered the drain and pop up also. Would recommend the products to anyone. Thank you.

    Read More
    jennb6 December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful but Didn't Work for Us
    Verified Purchase

    We sent these back not for lack of quality but because we wanted to sink them into our counter & the 2 sizes were not precise so it was an "iffy" situation. We didn't want to take the chance that it would be obvious that they were at different heights. The quality was good & they were nice looking if you're going to just set them counter height. I couldn't because I'm too short & they would've been awkward for me to use.

    Read More
    ninart November 9, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for a master bath remodel. Could not find square vessel sinks at any local stores. They were well-packed and we had no problem with installation. Have had positive responses from everyone who sees them. They look "high-end". For the price we felt they were a good value. They may not by exactly the same dimensions but even side by side it was not noticeable enough to be a problem. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.

    Read More
    stowdoctormom October 16, 2012
  • Perfect for our small vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product for our small bathroom. I had looked everywhere and items that looked almost identical cost over $XXX more. It was easy to install and all of our friends can not believe we got this product for such a great price! It is comparable to the other products in quality and beauty which are way more expensive.

    Read More
    alfleenor September 8, 2012
  • Happy Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful! I would absolutely recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    worknmom September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Its a focal point in out bath remodel.

    Read More
    tnssharp July 28, 2012
  • Devine decor
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks are large enough to now just wash faces, brush teeth, etc., but are sized enough to do small laundry items. Drain can be pop-up or screen cover. The depth of the sinks and the above counter installation have eleminated drippy counters, allowed for additional under counter storage with custom-designed u-shaped drawers. J3 construction took my ideas and did a knock-out job with these sinks.

    Read More
    grammawa July 5, 2012
  • Wow can't wait to have it installed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive within 5 days, packed very secure and arrived without any issues. Can't wait to install them (2) in remodeled master bath. These vessel sinks will add a very comtemporaty look, and are priced higher in local stores. Overstock prices are hard to beat. Repeat customer.

    Read More
    lindafromtexas2010 May 1, 2012
  • New Condo
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks (we purchased 2) matched the design of the roman tub we used in our new Condo. Size was perfect for our master bath and the price was a fraction of what our contractor wanted us to pay for the product he supplied. Shipped fast and arrived on time.

    Read More
    ihvproductions April 16, 2012
  • bathroom vessel sinks

    We bought 2 of these vessel sinks because one of our glass vessel sinks blew up one day. Just turned on the water and my beautiful ocean blue sink was in a million pieces. So we bought this type material hoping it's strong enough and wouldn't blow up. We would have hated for this to happen to a guest.

    Read More
    grafix December 31, 2011
  • Exactly as previewed
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with everything. Arrivwd promptly and was exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    bondon65 December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful sincks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these sinks to update our hall/kids bathroom. After many arguments over one sink, we decided to get a new vanity top with vessel sinks. The addition of these sinks make the bathroom have a slick look and the kids absolutely love having their own sinks.

    Read More
    superrecruiter December 22, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for our renovation in our bathroom. Perfect, especially with wall-mounted faucets Very high end. Perfect

    Read More
    georgeswife November 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived in a very impressively packaged box. The plumber installed it with no issues at all. It's a gorgeous addition to our bathroom! I'm so glad we bought it and the price was amazing!

    Read More
    chrisofmichigana November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links