Today: $112.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $42.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisan White Vitreous China Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Was amazed at the quality...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sinks for a master bath. Because of the price, I was afraid that the sinks would be thin porcelain not very sturdy. My previous experience with Overstock has been good so I decided to give it a try. The sinks arrived very well packed, not a scratch on them. They were wonderfully heavy and durable, worth much more than I had paid for them. Coupled with the vessel faucets I purchased also at Overstock, I created a very expensive custom vanity for my master bath that even my contractor was amazed with. I saved SO MUCH MONEY purchasing through Overstock, but did not sacrifice look or quality. I would recommend these to anyone iin the market for a vessel sink. Do not forget to get a mounting ring and pop up drain, as they do not come with the sink.

    Read More
    blingshopper August 7, 2008
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for my master bathroom; they sit about three feet apart on the same vanity. As others have commented, the sizes vary slightly between individual sinks, but the difference is not at all noticeable when they are more than a few inches apart. I'm a very picky architect and if this was a problem I would be the first to notice. The finish of the sinks was decent for this price but not up to the five-start standards of the expensive brand names. One feature I like is that unlike some other low-rise vessels this one does NOT require an oversized cutout in the vanity, just the standard little drain hole.

    Read More
    markitect June 28, 2010
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is nice and it looks great. We paired it with the "Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain" with no problems.

    Read More
    canekey July 13, 2008
  • Beautiful sink!

    Although our two sinks were slightly different in dimensions, they look amazing and we love them! Don't recommend the waterfall faucets, though...they are hard to shut off completely.

    Read More
    loveoverstockstuffsomuch September 21, 2008
  • Elegant yet simple
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel was a perfect choice for my small conservatory full of plants and one flower-horn fish. It is simple and utilitarian - yet quite lovely. it was an easy installation with excellent instructions and measurements. It fits the purpose very well. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    alwaysontop23 October 27, 2012
  • Perfect Product
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks were perfect. My husband and I are building a new house and these sinks were just wanted i wanted, with the same price as a regular bathroom sink would be (thanks to Overstock!!) Now my bathrooms look like I spent a fortune and I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to update your bathroom or building a new house. They are perfect!!!!

    Read More
    JENNIFER S. September 25, 2008
  • Love the sink
    Verified Purchase

    I just had the sink installed and have only used it for a short time. It looks great and appears to be an excellent product. The sink is a little shallow and causes some splashing but nothing significant. I reduced the water pressure to the faucet in order to prevent the water from coming out at full blast and causing excessive splashing.

    Read More
    jillp99 August 12, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks very high end. It was bought for a rental property that we are renovating the most cost effectively possible, and Overstock has been a big part of it! The sink is a good mid size sink. placed on a 49" vanity, that will, in all honesty, could have fit two of these sinks if double sinks are a must. the way its slimmer at the bottom helps with counter space (if doubling) . it doesn't have an overflow and we had to be sure the faucet wasn't to high that it hit and splash up (a problem we've had w a few vessels, but over all a great buy for us.

    Read More
    ktinadiva January 17, 2014
  • Square white vessel sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection. Very nice product! Ordered 2 for masterbath and they look awesome!

    Read More
    patk2 November 26, 2013
  • Just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little sink. It sounded like it might be a little on the small side, but I ordered it anyway because I wanted something a little unusual and the price was so reasonable. It looks fabulous in our bathroom and it a very good quality. The water hits the flat part of the sink just right--no problems, unlike other sinks I read about where the water sloshed our or would not drain. Very happy.

    Read More
    evelynlovespink August 22, 2013
  • This sink is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the square shape because I originally was looking at the round vessel sinks. I liked the price and decided to go with this sink. I bought two and they look great in my new master bathroom. I also bought the brushed nickel fontaine faucet which is a perfect match. The white sinks also look great with the granite countertops. My countertops are various shades of browns and I went back and forth on whether to buy brown, multicolored or white sinks. The white looks classic. I love my bathroom!

    Read More
    rice5 April 19, 2013
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted, I love the way it looks in my bathroom. Very upsale

    Read More
    susanlg50 April 1, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is wonderful and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. They stand behind their products and provide a wonderful shopping experience. My sinks are gorgeous and go well with the faucets I chose. My bathroom looks like it is out of a magazine and I'm thrilled with it!

    Read More
    dekrator February 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Researched for a long time!! This one is similar to top brand look and quality, but at lower price! Perfect size! Very modern! No branding. Perfect!!

    Read More
    annabelle111 January 22, 2013
  • Great bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great bathroom sink at a great price. Great quality and I would buy again for my other bathroom

    Read More
    cathyg29 April 3, 2012
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sinks! Just had them installed in a bathroom remodel and they look wonderful. Shipping was quick and the sinks arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. I would recommend these sinks to anyone wanting the vessel sinks...and the square shape is great look. After looking at lots of different sinks, these were a great value for the price. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    lojoun March 18, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great, heavy duty vessel sink. looks great on our black granite bathroom vanity. would recommend to others...great value for the price.

    Read More
    michelle10880 January 28, 2009
  • Wonderful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks beautiful in my guest bath. The vanity is only 31 inches wide and I was afraid the sink might be too large for it, but it's perfect. Great value and we get lots of compliments on it. This sink would also look nice on any sized vanity.

    Read More
    chitowngal77 January 27, 2008
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments from all my guests. I installed in powder room over a black granite countertop. Very, very nice

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Great product, looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality at best price

    Read More
    william m. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links