Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $103.53
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisan White Vitreous China Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Square sink no overflow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the sink is lovely, the bottom was not flat and required some small spacers to make the top edge level. It was enough that without the spacers, the amount it was out of level was noticable but with them, you cannot tell. For the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser44981 June 22, 2017
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments from all my guests. I installed in powder room over a black granite countertop. Very, very nice

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Great product, looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great quality at best price

    Read More
    william m. February 8, 2017
  • Shelly Keller
    Verified Purchase

    The look is nice, but the sinks don't sit flat on our marble counter tops due to the drain and mounting ring we were told to purchase with the sink.

    Read More
    Shelly Keller October 20, 2016
  • Eye Grabber
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever we show our house we know we will hear, "Nice bathroom." This sink is the first impression from the hall. I has to be the sink!

    Read More
    marshmellow5355 July 17, 2016
  • Great white sink
    Verified Purchase

    A great alternative to an undermount sink on a busy granite countertop.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 15, 2016
  • SL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, it's even more beautiful in person. The description of the sink sounds small but actually it's deep and large, water doesn't splash out easily surprisingly. The edge of the the sink can be a little irregular at few spots, but not very noticeble. Great bargain !!!

    Read More
    SL March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sink and faucet. Modern, sleek lines. Great price.

    Read More
    djptexas March 4, 2016
  • Bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. What I expected. Not that great of a price though.

    Read More
    Sheri A. December 3, 2015
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install. Looks exactly as expected. I was concerned about draining - and there hasn't been a problem.

    Read More
    dalgal1 December 2, 2015
  • good sink
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, shiny, nice looking sink

    Read More
    selsiedouglas November 28, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, there was no significant gaps between the sink and vanity top. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    Marina S. November 27, 2015
  • bovedazoo
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel was a perfect choice for our guest bath. It is simple and elegant. The only complaint is kids and running water everywhere.

    Read More
    bovedazoo October 26, 2015
  • Fantastic item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the design and material makes this a rich looking item and very functional. The black, round bowl of the same size did not compare to all the factors listed above. The way it sits on the counter makes this a great looking item in our new bathroom.

    Read More
    Diane W. July 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks (2) look as advertise and are working very well with out bathroom scheme. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Jose B C. June 16, 2015
  • great match
    Verified Purchase

    Matched very well to another sink and install was easy enough.

    Read More
    hmhque April 21, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these sinks and I get so many compliments. They are slightly bigger than what I imagined, but fit very well and looks great!

    Read More
    showell02 March 25, 2015
  • Stylish but big
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish sink, but it is also overwhelmingly big. I also have a narrow vanity, so that may have contributed to it. I don't think it would have looked nice on my 49 inch by 19 inch vanity - too much counter space lost. It still is a nice sink with pretty angles. It depends on what one is personally looking for, but consider the size before buying. It does look very modern and very expensive when it's out of the box, so I'll give it that!

    Read More
    Sidra T. March 17, 2015
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sink ready for a bathroom remodel. Both the contractor and I have looked at it and think it will work well. It is a beautiful piece and the price was excellent. It remains to be seen how it will hold up with use, but we can't see any problems thus far.

    Read More
    lindasfarm January 6, 2015
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    These were chosen for me by my daughter who is a designer. I am more traditional in style, but these really look smart and stylish in my bathroom. Very glad to have had help in picking them out.

    Read More
    nloffer September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links