Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.46
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parisan Black Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink but as with every black sink, you have to be zealous about drying it after each use otherwise you get water marks. Thankfully it is in a guest bathroom that gets minimal use

    Read More
    baileyv1 September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this sink but would not re-order due to height (OK for us cause tall but problem for others) and we have hard water so shows lot s of water stains

    Read More
    krwe March 21, 2015
  • Stunning Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely beautiful. It makes my vanity look like a showroom. I set it on top of cobalt blue glass tiles which highlights it wonderfully. I am thrilled with the quality and look.

    Read More
    jan304 March 29, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sink. Looks very nice.i liked the quality too.

    Read More
    rani2722 February 19, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i got it for my master bathroom. it looks very nice.

    Read More
    saarac October 26, 2013
  • Awesome Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are prettier when the box is opened than what we expected! They give the impression that they cost much more than they actually did! They give the bathroom a sense of drama and we just love them! We purchased a faucet on Overstock as well adding to the drama. They certainly are the jewelry of our bathroom! You won't be disappointed when you open up the box and see them!

    Read More
    wzfulton August 12, 2009
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool sink and looks very high end and expensive. Great value for the money. I thought it was more of a matte finish based upon the picture but it is glossy in person but not too glossy.

    Read More
    Beachinit May 27, 2009
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    Put 2 of these in remodeled bath, love the look on top of our black and gray marble. Only complaint is that they need to be wiped dry everytime we use them or they water spot, even though we have a water softener.

    Read More
    idaho1995 April 15, 2009
  • parisan black vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks absolutely stunning sitting on my granite countertop that has brown, black, and beige streaks running through it. Great workmanship. I'm thrilled that I bought it!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 23, 2008
  • Classy sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like twice the price. Real great addition to our master bath. As stated in the add . Fast shipment . Installed easily.

    Read More
    petezcar October 23, 2008
  • Pretty sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this sink was pretty. But, from the picture I was expecting a matte finish. This is definitely a shiny finish sink. It is pretty if that is what your are looking for.

    Read More
    def665 October 22, 2008
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the dollars. I purchased and installed two other more expensive sinks and this was by far the favorite. The sink has nice lines and seems very sturdy. Was a great addition to our newly installed granite counter tops. The black color added just the drama we needed for our bathroom update.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 19, 2008
  • The only thing
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was dissapointed in was that it did not come with any installation instructions, but it is a fairly simple matter to go online to find out how to install the vessel sinks.

    Read More
    adl97006 June 19, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return my other more expensive vessel and when I got this one I was very pleased! Excellent shape and excellent product!!

    Read More
    pk1512g May 22, 2008
  • Parisan Black Vessel Lavatory Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with an updated look for Do-It-Yourself remodeling. Installs easily.

    Read More
    buckeyeboater April 13, 2008
  • Beautiful Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The lone picture posted here doesn't do these sinks justice. They are sturdy and gorgeous, and we can't wait to install them in our bathroom. Exactly what we were looking for at easily half the price of other sites.

    Read More
    femftal February 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links