| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $323.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris TV Credenza by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great appearance, solid construction/well made. Good shelf space.

    Read More
    George Z. June 15, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    You can store crazy amounts of stuff in this thing, but the only draw back is that it was a little bit of a task to put together, took about 4 hours. But if you and flat pack furniture are buddies, it's no big deal.

    Read More
    Amy B. February 5, 2016
  • TV ENTERTAINMENT CENTER / CREDENZA
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only place I could find an item to meet my measurement requirements. One piece was damaged upon arrival so I emailed a photo of the piece and almost immedatly received a call from Customer Service. After viewing the photo and asking me a few questions, the Rep. said she would have the new replacement piece shipped to me at no cost . I have been using this Credenza/Entertainment Center for over a year and it is perfect for my needs . Customer Service is fantastic and the prices great . Now I am shopping for a headboard for my King Bed !

    Read More
    Suanne R. July 28, 2015
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was much harder to put together then I expected but in the end it looks pretty good. This even despite the dings I put in it while putting it together. The size works perfectly for my room and the storage is great.

    Read More
    pmg123 May 4, 2015
  • Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was darker than pictured, we love it. It had one knick in it from shipping but, it was minor. It took us a couple hours to put together. It has lots of storage space. We are very pleased with the look and the function.

    Read More
    Gene F. April 12, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this TV stand. It is solid wood and looks great. The color is a darker brown with a beautiful wood grain on the doors. It actually looks better than pictured. The only negative was that the bottom piece arrived damaged and one of the legs had a hole that was drilled incorrectly. We had to contact the original manufacturer for a replacements part and go to Lowe's for a longer screw for the leg. They sent the part quickly (less than a week), but it was a pain to have to wait with these huge boxes crowding up the house. Once we got the parts, it took just a couple hours to put it together. It really looks fantastic and has lots of storage space in the cabinet for everything. We stacked board games on the inside shelves and movies/games on the outer shelves. We love that the inside cabinets have holes for cords so we could put electronics like our radio in the cabinets, too. It really is a beautiful piece of furniture and a great value. We wouldn't have found a better piece in a store for this price.

    Read More
    Zachary P. February 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, heavy piece of furniture. It is a very dark mahogany color (much darker than the picture) and a bear for two old people to assemble - mainly because of the weight. The price was terrific and the shipping was very fast. Love it!

    Read More
    montananorth January 24, 2015
  • Nice, but........
    Verified Purchase

    The product is nice, however, the base of the cabinet was damaged when it arrived and it was put together backwards at the factory. I used the web site to request a new base. I was asked to provide a picture. I did, and was notified that the new part was on it's way. If did' t come so I inquired about the replacement part. I was told that I didn't provide a picture. So I sent their email back to them. They had not sent the part after all. This time they did send a UPS tracking number. So, we will see.

    Read More
    debiretired August 22, 2014
  • Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this five stars, but there are so many parts and inevitably, one of those parts will not have the holes in the right place or the whole will be the wrong size. That said, it's easy to order a replacement piece, but still, that's annoying. It is a beautiful credenza.

    Read More
    skbgfd July 12, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new large screen TV and needed a new entertainment center to put it on. After shopping around and not finding anything I liked for under $XXXX, found this one . Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. One piece was received damaged, but customer service quickly resolved this issue. My husband finally got it put together (it would have been much easier with 2 people) and it looks great in our living room. LOTS of storage room!

    Read More
    grannydk February 9, 2014
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with two pieces damaged and it's darker than the product photo. It's actually as dark as the wood floor in the product photo. Now, I have to wait for Overstock.com to contact me about sending replacement parts. It's due to these reasons that I gave it two stars.

    Read More
    hansen10 January 5, 2014
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I'm not sure I could have found a better credenza than this. Solid construction (it weighs a LOT), the hardware used to assemble it was top notch (and all there!). Took 3 of us to assemble it (could have been done by two) as it's a bit large to handle solo, but we pulled it together in about an hour. The color is pretty much the same as in the photo. And, it provides plenty of shelf space for two components to sit side by side. Overall, a GREAT value and a stunning look!

    Read More
    desertmonty December 17, 2013
  • Paris TV stand review
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put together- lots of pieces. Be careful of the door magnets- we put them on backwards. I would do it at the very end. We love this- we use it as a kitchen buffet and it's perfect

    Read More
    bfinn1116 November 10, 2013
  • Wonderful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with this purchase! We replaced an existing entertainment center and put this in its place. The TV actually looks larger sitting on it because it sits up nice and high. It is exactly what I have been looking for for over two years. The height is perfect, the quality is great, and the look is beautiful! The color is darker than the picture, but that's exactly why I bought it! I read the previous reviews and they all said the same thing. We needed a darker piece. We did have to go to Lowes to purchase a some little tiny rubber washers (from the plumbing section) to slide over the metal brackets that you attach the door with as one door was not exactly level. That fiexed it right up! You will not go wrong with this one! Very heavy and very sturdy! So glad I made the decision to purchase this! And forfunately, my husband wanted to surprise me and had it all put together when I got home! (He did say it would be easier to put together with two people though)! He's such a good man like that!

    Read More
    deenasprad October 1, 2013
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived one day early which was great. It ships it two boxes that are over 70 lbs each. I took each piece upstairs individually to lighten the load. Assembly was fairly easy and took about three or fours hours. Im so exvited about all the space inside and the shelves make it very orderly

    Read More
    vashopper22306 May 1, 2013
  • I love the credenza....awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 4 hours to put together, but well worth the effort and the money I saved! I love it, it's simple but very stylish. I did replace the handle pulls to a stainless steel more modern design I purchased from Lowe's. :)

    Read More
    vegasgirl007 April 23, 2013
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It took my husband about 2.5 hrs to build , and he is handy. The front right door was damaged, but a replacement was sent out within a week.

    Read More
    franci815 February 27, 2013
  • tv credenza
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality but took me 4hrs to put together. But when I was finished it was great

    Read More
    sug2839 October 10, 2012
  • Lots of storage room and solid once put together!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a cake decorator and so we were looking for a furniture item to store all her stuff. We came across this credenza and our problems were solved. The storage space is more than enough than what we needed, so we can use the extra room for other basic kitchen items. We placed this in our entry way and it is very eye pleasing. Overall, we are very happy with this item and would highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    bombpuffer August 2, 2012
  • Very Nice Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece of furniture! Our 46" TV looks great on top and we got all the extra wires neatly tucked inside from the vcr, wireless router, printer and computer ! Every piece was marked and every peice of hardware was packaged neatly. Very easy to put together with 2 people. Nice heavy unit. The brass handles are nice and solid as well. Love the wood grain! We keep slides under each foot for easy sliding for vacuuming! Love this!

    Read More
    rj2peas May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links