Today: $24.49

At other retailer: $31.49

Save $7.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Eiffel Tower Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Paris wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    Paris wall clock: It arrived in a timely manner. Attractive from a distance. It was a gift, but was not up to my expectations. Made out of cheap materials. Works fine.

    Read More
    jeanevz March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clock - perfect for my sunroom! Only concern is the hands kind of blend in with clock so it can be hard to see what time it is from a distance. Would be better if tower wasn't black (same color as hands).

    Read More
    Amy SB January 30, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Xmas as it matches her new comforter and she wanted a new wall clock. The clock came quickly, nicely wrapped and looks just like the pic. My daughter will love it!

    Read More
    mom2two December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great clock simple and perfect for my home matches all my Paris decor.

    Read More
    bambi0922 September 19, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The only good things are, it works and has an imprinted Paris theme. The hands came bent. there is no cover on the face.

    Read More
    Skymuffin April 22, 2016
  • Paris Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock for the value, could be larger. Beautiful clock

    Read More
    Mary B. April 20, 2016
  • Subtle but so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect clock for my modern kitchen. My small appliances and accent color is red and this clock doesn't overpower. A great choice.

    Read More
    mktgma35 March 7, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was broken within 3 weeks of purchase. We tried a new battery and everything-- the hands would not rotate to tell the time. Piece of crap.

    Read More
    Karen G. February 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Looks great on the red wall in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Alice J. November 29, 2015
  • As pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    except the red is a little brighter. It is smaller than I had thought and so doesn't work quite the way I was hoping. But it's a great match for some other accessories I have in the room.

    Read More
    Jo A O. November 20, 2015
  • Really cute clock
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and if you like French style you will like this sweet clock. I have it in my guest bath which is European style. Art and time in one.

    Read More
    louise13 October 2, 2015
  • Paris Eiffel Tower Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    A classic for any place in the house.

    Read More
    fsmO January 28, 2015
  • fun conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my "Paris "theme so far keeps time I luv it

    Read More
    pomposa31 March 24, 2014
  • Paris
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a clock to match my Paris motif in my bathroom. Just browsing overstock.com one day and this clock caught my eye. It is the perfect design, size, and colors. I love it!

    Read More
    dabrina December 24, 2013
  • Paris Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Clock looks nice but the mounting hardware is flimsy and hard to get it to stay straight...there is also no protection for the arms of the clock. The design was exactly what my wife wanted but i just wish it would mount nice and clean.

    Read More
    evasey April 16, 2013
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not what it seems. The face of the clock looks great but is made of a high quality cardboard, not wood or plastic like most clocks. After shopping around for a while i thought this would make a nice accent to my room and it does. The clock i replaced it with was half as expensive and made of plastic and glass. Go figure. This clock looks great from head on, but from any angle, looks like a cardboard disk hanging on the wall. Definitely not worth the asking price.

    Read More
    flowergirl12 August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links