Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Convertible Ottoman Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price for foldaway
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, stows well does the job-(although I had some delivery issues I highly recommend this ottoman!)

    Read More
    Anne October 29, 2017
  • Good Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking solid piece of furniture, however the springs begin to sag after 2 or 3 nights of adult use.

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 18, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how comfy the bed is. The ottoman when all folded up looks fine nothing special. The lid doesn't have support under it so if you sit on the ottoman you push in the leather running the risk of ruining it. I would have given 5 stars but this makes the ottoman useless as an extra seat or coffee table. Great extra bed though.

    Read More
    ceeceec September 18, 2017
  • Small!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its cute when its the chair, but you need to be a small person to sleep in this. It was comfortable when i laid on it, but not for an average size person. Im 5'2', so anyone taller than that, this probably wouldnt be good for.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 15, 2017
  • Un-expected Guests!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great in a pinch. Usable and functional. No guests have complained yet. Would not want to sleep on it for a long period. Does the job well.

    Read More
    busy mom July 4, 2017
  • Nice coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good piece to have for a small sleep over guest . Some one about 5'5" or smaller would be perfect for the bed. It's great to have something that allows for you to be off the floor. I wouldn't recommend for continuous use as a bed.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. February 26, 2017
  • Snowbird
    Verified Purchase

    Had high hopes but both the 8 yr old and 30something adult who slept on this even with a foam pad purchase say this was not a comfortable bed.

    Read More
    rwasser January 20, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good for smaller person love that it has two purposes

    Read More
    christina W. January 11, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love it as an ottomom/coffee table, very rich leather look! My first use of the bed was for my adult son who is approximately 200 lbs, he was not comfortable, so I will see when my granddaughter stays over if she likes it.

    Read More
    Diane V. December 20, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, sleeps ok. Put more padding on mattress for heavy people.

    Read More
    joanneonmanson December 15, 2016
  • ottoman sleeper bed
    Verified Purchase

    IT was not good for me paris convertible ottoman sleeper bed

    Read More
    christine w. December 2, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had to use this a few times. Those that have slept on it say they were comfortable. It is nice to have the extra bed. It is not used as an ottoman, sits in a corner.

    Read More
    bethiekw2 November 17, 2016
  • Good for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    Good for what I need it for and looks nice in the space.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 18, 2016
  • Excellent Quality, Perfect for Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the process of designing my home office and I was looking for the perfect office furniture that could double as a comfortable bonus room. I purchased 2 Rialto Brown Bonded Leather Chairs, 1 Charcoal Gray Bonded Leather Loveseat, and the Paris Convertible Ottoman Sleeper bed and I am so impressed with each piece! Not only are they high quality, with a lot of style but they are all a great value. I would highly recommend any of these pieces, you will not be disappointed. The Rialto chairs and loveseat are extremely comfortable. The legs match perfect to the desk that I was working with- Monarch Specialties Cappuccino Finish and Silver Metal Corner Desk. I will have to update in the future with pictures once I finish adding all the accessories. The Paris Convertible Sleeper Sofa is a perfect addition to the space. It is fabulous and the quality looks amazing.

    Read More
    acek May 2, 2016
  • Too heavy to move
    Verified Purchase

    Lid doesn't stay on, and it is so heavy you can't move it. Not my idea of quality.

    Read More
    Kristina W. April 26, 2016
  • Excellent guest space!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these to for my guest room (it's a large loft space) for when my grandkids are in town. Works perfectly! 8 year old granddaughter can open and set up the bed herself. All three of them feel special that they have their own beds at my home. When not unfolded, they line up neatly along the wall to make a bench/couch that comfortable for playing games or watching television. Fantastic!

    Read More
    Richard A. April 16, 2016
  • MS. JEMCB
    Verified Purchase

    REAL LEATHER. VERY ELEGANT. NEEDS A FOAM TOPPER FOR MORE COMFORT, WHICH CAN BE STORED AWAY.

    Read More
    Jana M. March 8, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman does it job.... it looks nice, however when the bed is in you can't sit on it on the top cover it will literally cave in. The mattress itself is 2 inches thick. I weight 220 and its ok for me but I needed to buy a bed liner to add 3 inches of thickness to support my back. easy to assemble. I highly recommend it. It looks nice and it serves its purpose. only negative is the thickness of the mattress but I didn't expect it to be thicker

    Read More
    Ray March 8, 2016
  • Nice extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed works well and is easy to use and great for an added bed for a child or small adult. Unfortunately, it is quite small for a normal sized adult.

    Read More
    Anne A. February 28, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for those last minute guests!

    Read More
    Michele L. February 26, 2016