| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $267.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Bohemian Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this futon last week, and it's just what I was looking for. I was nervous because there weren't any reviews for this product, but I thought the reviews for the Bento futon (which I included a link to) were helpful and applicable. It's pretty small and low to the ground, but for my 1 person studio apartment it's the perfect size. Like the reviews for the Bento Futon say, the back of this futon is a fragile, black fabric. I have mine against the wall so the back isn't visible, and I was sure to be very careful when I was lifting it. Also, I'm only 5'3" and I don't think anybody taller than me would be comfortable sleeping on this. Assembly was extremely easy, and it looks exactly like the picture! http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Bento-Beige-Faux-Leather-Mini-Futon-Sofa-Bed/5947208/product.html

    Read More
    lomull313 September 15, 2012
  • Biggest joke, ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be tricked by this product, unless you are buying it for a child. It sits VERY low to the floor and appears to be miniature furniture! Then, to add insult to injury, Overstock will charge you $XX when you return it to them. They ought to be ashamed to even carry this.

    Read More
    wdayrapco June 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality, however the back of the couch is black fabric (usually what they put on the bottom of a couch) I would have liked it more had it been upholstered in the back as well, more for aesthetics. Plus my plan was not to put it up against a wall. It is very small and when I laid on it, my feet hung over, I am 5'6'' and it sits very low, so when you sit on it, much of your backside will be exposed. It is good for a small space, would work well with little kids. Much smaller than a futon, which was what I kind of had in mind.

    Read More
    stevier April 6, 2013
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this small studio seating. Its not good for longterm sleeping or for large adults but it is attractive and covenient. It serves my purposes perfectly.

    Read More
    hb1959 May 21, 2013
  • Not what I expected. Sofa is small and low .
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Sofa is small and low. It looks likes it belongs in a children's room.

    Read More
    mickie632 February 6, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very small, I need to return this item asap!!

    Read More
    mzsharon68 April 14, 2013
  • Great for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I envisioned from the picture. It needs some additional cushioning in order to sleep on it. And you need to be under five feet to sit on it comfortably. But for the cost it is a deal.

    Read More
    bmtwriter March 22, 2013
  • small but my 2year old great grand daughter loves
    Verified Purchase

    thislittle couch made my grand daughters playroom perfect

    Read More
    Dorothea A. February 9, 2015
  • Get Your Lint Roll Ready!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very uncomfortable, simple fold-out sofa. It's way too short to sleep on, unless you're a child. The seat is too small to be comfortable, too. It takes up a lot of room without giving you a lot of comfort. The material acts as a dust & debris magnet, needing daily lint-rolling. Not the most amazing couch ever.

    Read More
    angelasouthern August 22, 2014
  • Not extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this as I was looking for a brown futon and this is almost red/maroon it is so dark. I'm now searching for a cover to put on it so that it will match everything else in the room. It's pretty small very low to the ground. I purchased it for my nieces to sleep on when they stay the night so it will work perfectly for that but would definitely not be suitable for adults to sleep on.

    Read More
    r84u February 4, 2014
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    It had to be returned. It was missing parts which were not installed during production in China and arrived with factory damage as well. It is well worth it to spend more and look for wooden or metal frames, which is what I had to do. Thanks Overstock.com for your help and support.

    Read More
    MrsDickens November 19, 2013
  • Get what ya pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not reliably sturdy. Functions as we need it to -- as an occasional bed for when young kids are here with family. But overall, not well made and not built to last.

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. February 20, 2017
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable, looks cheap

    Read More
    Gina K. December 27, 2016
  • Very Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    ok if you're from the Land of Oz

    Read More
    Steve M. August 29, 2016
  • Well, it looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to sit on. Legs are a little wobbly. Looking to replace it with another that is more comfortable and stable.

    Read More
    Steveh212 August 28, 2016
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For extra seating it is great! for sleeping, not so much! It is extremely uncomfortable!!!!!

    Read More
    michelebot March 12, 2016
  • Much smaller than I'd thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would be a good double bed/couch for my son's new apartment. Was horrified to see that it was too short for even one normal sized person's body length and only about a twin sized mattress wide.

    Read More
    kb561 November 8, 2015
  • usp broke my chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chair, but i received the sofa broken i'm not sure if the damage is from ups or the seller, i was not please with the damage, i didn't return it because it would have cost too much to do so.

    Read More
    mitchie192 November 5, 2013
  • Perfect futon
    Verified Purchase

    the futon is very firm (which I like) and was able to set up in less than 2 minutes. It's cute and easily folds down into a bed. The only downside is that it is very short in length so not good for tall guests. (I am 5'3" and my feet hang out a bit)

    Read More
    meko99 October 12, 2013
  • Decent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly. Its easy to assemble. Its a good side sofa if you don't like alot of bulky furniture. The back could be a bit higher.

    Read More
    fenomenal1 October 10, 2013