Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris Black Reversible Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not want I expected. they rip very easily

    Read More
    Reinaldo R. February 11, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I had these pillows on my living room couches and after about a month they were already falling apart and had stuffing falling out. They are really cute, but not very good quality.

    Read More
    Karen E. November 27, 2015
  • Cute accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow set, very modern.

    Read More
    Cristina17 June 26, 2015
  • Plush pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are great color true white soft. Very nice

    Read More
    Jl5688 June 10, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I thought they would be, there perfect for my daughters Paris themed bedroom. They fit nicely on the bed and looks good.

    Read More
    Geri April 27, 2015
  • Ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    bought them to go with the storage ottoman. got tired of the polka dots and stopped using the pillows. It's an ok item.

    Read More
    mira44 April 9, 2015
  • Paris Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Paris theme accent, but it was a bit pricey. They were a bit on the smaller side too.

    Read More
    Torrenus S. March 15, 2015
  • Great decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are not real fluffy, but I love the print on both sides. Add some stuffing if you need serious fluff.

    Read More
    happpytn August 19, 2014
  • Cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are the size noted and looked like the picture online when they arrived. I intend to embellish them a bit so they stand out more but I am reasonably happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    denverdoll27 July 8, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! A perfect touch to my black/white/grey and Red living room! They look great along my window seat! A must have!

    Read More
    julnik12 June 3, 2014
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the picture - great quality and fun pillows!! LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    adevine03 March 7, 2014
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! Looks very chic. Quality is pretty good too and they are soft & comfortable. It stands out and makes for a great accent piece for my couch.

    Read More
    adi21 March 6, 2014
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillow. It's so pretty. The quality is so nice.

    Read More
    armywifemom November 26, 2013
  • tres chic ikat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Ikat polka dot! goes great with O's red plaid pillows and Ikat black,grey and ivory curtains. Adds a little Parisian chic to my office day bed.

    Read More
    janismj November 13, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows, just what I was looking for to spruce up the look of a sofa!

    Read More
    catherinecorreia February 26, 2013
  • Not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice looking and feels like they are very well made. My only complain is that instead of the 18x18 as advertise in the web-site, they are more like 14x14! beware!! if you are looking for bigger ones.

    Read More
    victormym November 29, 2012
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughers bedroom. They arrived very quickly and were about half price of similar ones i have found in stores.

    Read More
    10acvol November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth T. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen V. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eibcsales September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links