Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.46

Was: $99.99

Save $14.53 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paris 3-lights Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so in love with this chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous . The final product is so worth the headache it causes you to put it together. The instructions are worth less and I had to improvise. The rod in the middle is to short so I had to spend $2 at my local hardware store to get a longer one but to me it was worth it . Once you get it assembled just be very careful with the crystals because if they fall they will break instantly . Learned that the hard way but was greatful that somehow or another I got an extra one in my package. Do not hesitate to order you will love it.

    Read More
    Terresa M. August 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful for the price. Found it here for at least *** less than other websites. Somewhat tricky to put together, but very nice looking.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the light is not of highest quality, it looks very pretty once hung. There are plenty of extra crystals to be creative. We were able to swag it in our bedroom corner. It adds a classy touch for sure.

    Read More
    monapur June 14, 2017
  • Paris 3 Lights Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier to go over my dining room table. The shade is beautiful and just the right amount of light comes through. The hanging crystals are beautiful. I have had so many compliments on this chandelier! Everyone who comes in seems to gravitate towards it and I have some sort of chandelier in every room! I would definitely recommend it to my friends or anyone looking for the perfect dining room light.

    Read More
    dg8260 May 17, 2017
  • Paris 3-light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    In my bedroom. Perfect match with my décor. Beautiful

    Read More
    Ms B May 11, 2017
  • Pretty in My daughters Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Makes my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Anabelle M. February 16, 2017
  • Paris 3-lights Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly what we needed for our entryway. Because we have a slanted ceiling there so the lightweight of this chandelier is perfect! It looks very modern and matches our decor in the house. Great price for this product!

    Read More
    Sze L. February 2, 2017
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    light was beautiful, looks great

    Read More
    Julie P. January 5, 2017
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these in my bathroom ,I get lots of'"YAY"!!

    Read More
    pam g. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little difficult to assemble. The directions are vague. But once we figure it out it added the additional light we desperately needed.

    Read More
    nadia n. December 7, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful, perfect for the master dressing area... good value for the price.. looks very expensive..

    Read More
    jrflorida October 26, 2016
  • MEME
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY DINNING AREA. DIFFICULT TO INSTALL. BUT IT IS VERY NICE .

    Read More
    OstkUser79668 September 10, 2016
  • Lovely chandelier light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room is so lovely with this hanging in it. It is just as it looks. Great price too. Very happy!

    Read More
    mom1011 August 11, 2016
  • Rainbow1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun chandelier for our dining room, not too traditional and just the right touch of feminine charm. The assembly of the lamp was fairly easy and the chain was plenty long.

    Read More
    OstkUser398417 August 2, 2016
  • What a pain
    Verified Purchase

    If you like IKEA projects... Please order these. Look great when up.

    Read More
    Kris S. July 9, 2016
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very frustrating. My husband is good at figuring things out but after a couple of hours with this we gave up. Turned out we were missing a part that connected the center post. The directions are completely useless. Returned & ordered the Indoor 3 light chrome pendent . It was a cinch to assemble & install & looks great. Overstock customer service was great by the way. No complaints there.

    Read More
    leona k. May 1, 2016
  • Great Sparkle for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for a clients dining room and it's terrific. Not cheap looking, nice shade, exactly as pictured. I've ordered other times and lighting from Overstock and never been disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but it was difficult to assemble the glass pendants.. It would help if all of the pendants were preassembed and easier to attach.

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 28, 2016
  • KatWhite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but quality is not great. Once I hung it up it was beautiful, tho. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Ideagear March 21, 2016
  • phyl
    Verified Purchase

    the prisms are plastic if they were glass this light would be stunning!

    Read More
    22money February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links