Today: $144.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paradise Palm 7-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Enhanced an empty space👍🏾
    Verified Purchase

    The corn section of my living room was bare until I added this plant, it brought my living room to LIFE.

    Read More
    Tanya F. May 14, 2017
  • Love it, looks just like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks just as pictured. Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Thao N. May 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item was true to size but the materials were very cheap. Bottom container was smashed / deformed on both pieces I ordered. I would not order again.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful full plant
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and you can get the exact look in the pictures by bending the leaves.

    Read More
    Shubhansha A. April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The palm is not as big as I thought it was going to be but it definitely makes a statement! I put an uplight behind it in the corner so light shines, and it looks really cool. I would recommend this palm, but not if you have higher ceilings. It's taller than me but I believe it's not 7 ft as it states it is, maybe closer to 6 feet.

    Read More
    Shauna B. March 31, 2017
  • Exactly what my room needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant. It's big enough to fill the corner and well shaped.

    Read More
    31210macon March 29, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These plants are absolutely gorgeous and life like they are exactly what i was looking for and better even then the pic i love them!!! The price is also amazing i will use my own decorative pots and some pete moss with very little effort i have a masterpiece thx to OS

    Read More
    michelle f. March 14, 2017
  • MEH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    not really happy with it. it looks much taller & fuller in the photo. mine just arrived with half the contents hanging out of the box. the leaves can't be shaped all that well so it kinda does what it wants to do.

    Read More
    O.D. February 24, 2017
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a little fuller - I bought this to cover or bring life to an empty corner but it didn't do the trick. I teamed it up with another tree and it works. I have an 8 foot ceiling - I wish it could have been 8 feet because this one seems smaller than the 7 advertised.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 16, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I bought two and they look fantastic. The base is quite small which makes it top heavy so it will blow over if not stablized. I used a decorative basket with heavy rocks at the bottom to hold it in place. Then placed moss around the top. Looks really good.

    Read More
    Lori O. June 18, 2016
  • Krystyna Mcknight
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful plant and very decorative

    Read More
    OstkUser106171 June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and realistic-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for such a large, faux tree

    Read More
    retiree5219 June 1, 2016
  • Nice foliage
    Verified Purchase

    Foliage is full . Container a little small.

    Read More
    teresa g. May 1, 2016
  • Wow.. Deceptive.
    Verified Purchase

    Not 7 feet. Not even when it's all bounded up. And when you fan it it, it's less than 6 feet tall. Poorly packed, it rolled all over the inside of the cardboard box and the base was cracked too. Not a bad little Palm, but don't call it a 7 footer when it's more like 5'6". Cheapish and looks very made in China.

    Read More
    Luanne A. April 22, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my living room

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 8, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice silk plant! Unfortunately, I had to return it because it was not the right fit for the room I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 13, 2016
  • Arlene121212
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it. Looks nice in living room and don't have to water it.

    Read More
    arlene121212 January 5, 2016
  • Great palm plant !
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy ! Love this plant

    Read More
    bellm6 December 3, 2015
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the base is too small but who would use that ugly base if it was 4x bigger? So you buy a different base of taste that matches the area of it's placement. I used to fill a large open space in a fair size living room and it worked perfect. It does have room for improvement in that it is less full in-person. the photo appears to have more branches and leaves. However I am starting to think this is the norm as I read other reviews on this plant and similar. I guess most people are just not professionally skilled fake tree posers :) I would buy again for the coupon price but if money was less of a concern then I would look for higher quality.

    Read More
    blueheart December 1, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 7 ft tree that looks full in the picture. The one I received is barely 6 ft & not nearly as full as the 6 ft tree I purchased a couple of weeks ago.

    Read More
    Jo EllenJ C. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links