Read All Reviews for Paradise Merlot Triangle Shaped 4-piece Dining Set by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • DRS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fits well in small spaces

    Read More
    Donna S. November 22, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this purchase. I bought it with the white benches a whole year before I moved into my place because I fell in love with the design. Happy I made the purchase. Definitely should use coasters because the wood does get spotty when things are placed directly on it but not a deal breaker. Size was perfect for my one bedroom apartment.

    Read More
    Chanell B. August 26, 2016
  • cheap, handle carefully
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly disappointed with this set, as the picture makes it look fabulous, when in fact, its very cheap, it can not take any children doing anything except eating, but if they laugh, it may fall apart. save your money and buy something better

    Read More
    goodsandservices August 14, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches it easy pretty Go with light sears

    Read More
    Gene P. July 7, 2016
  • Terrye
    Verified Purchase

    pretty than the picture and very sturdy

    Read More
    terrye m. June 1, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I obtained this table a year ago on overstock. It still looks like the day I received it. It is beautiful and functional as you can sit six people in a small space. I have received many compliments on this table.

    Read More
    Amanda B. May 17, 2016
  • VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I love my new table and benches. They are a heavy wood and very sturdy. The assembly was easy! We have had so many positive comments on the look and quality of this piece!

    Read More
    Rachel Z. May 17, 2016
  • Stylish for a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This table set looks great in our small high-rise unit, and it's fantastic to be able to seat 6. The triangular shape is interesting and the benches are great since they don't add the visual clutter of a backed chair. However, the pieces could be a lot more well-made. The table top scuffs and mars far too easily -- for instance, a computer mouse left circular scratches on the surface and a pizza box placed directly on the table for a few minutes left a white discoloration on the table. Knowing what I do now, these things could have been prevented, but I consider these to be everyday uses of a table. For the price I am disappointed at the durability.

    Read More
    Miss Mini Apple March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We have got several comments for this dining table, anyone who comes to our house loves this furniture. I wanted something contemprary and had been searching for a lot of breakfast/dining tables, I came across this one, and fell in love with it. We had a tough time putting the first bench together, but once we figured out how to put it together the next 2 were very easy. It took about 1-1/2 to put all the pieces together.

    Read More
    Jimmy P. March 1, 2016
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Surface scratches easily. Not great quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. February 25, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product! highly recommended!

    Read More
    michelle r. January 28, 2016
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an acorn shaped dining table to fit into my breakfast nook. This works perfectly!

    Read More
    johnine630 January 25, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dining set because it looks unusual. It is not very sturdy, the screws keep falling off and over time became too lose. The wood very easily chips and cracks. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    annapurnachillara January 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous look...
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just a little shorter than I pictured. Not their fault they tell you the dimensions. However; it took 19 days to get and they sent the wrong color benches. But Overstock resolved the issue quickly'ish and now I have the right benches and a Great Looking table!

    Read More
    Adam B. December 5, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    not practical if you have a desire to use it

    Read More
    Mahrokh G. November 3, 2015
  • A little pricey, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not a nightmare. Seems pretty solid. Get lots of compliments for its unusual shape.

    Read More
    Massoud N. October 30, 2015
  • Perfect conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    Nor only do I love this table everyone who has seen it tells me how great it is! The only reason I'm taking a star away is because the wood is soft and scratches easy. If you have kids plan on having a glass top cut, otherwise it will look worn out quite fast. Also, the glass will be a custom shape since this table looks like an arrowhead with curves sides. It will be a worthwhile inconvenience.

    Read More
    anakin12 October 23, 2015
  • Amazing dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly like the picture. It is beautiful and easily seats 6 people for dinner. There is a beautiful design on the table top that I wasn't expecting. Love this set!

    Read More
    Mindy M. August 25, 2015
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very unique table for small spaces. I thought it was a little expensive for its size, but haven't seen a table like this elsewhere. Not this height anyway.

    Read More
    Evelyn V. August 3, 2015
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! It amazes every guest that comes over. Great piece for bachelors.

    Read More
    usaf31028 July 4, 2015
Sponsored Links