Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paradise Aluminum Solar Power Flood Light (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar power Flood Light
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work. did not try to use until much later... too late to be returned...

    Read More
    crichlow February 20, 2017
  • Lasting a long time
    Verified Purchase

    They have lasted a long time through every weather Seattle has to offer. They aren't super bright (hello, they're solar!) but they are just fine for lighting up semi-dwarf dogwood trees next to the street. I dinged them 1 star for kind of chincy quality on the solar attachment. Of my 4 lights, only 2 still fit into the holder. The others are propped up on rocks next to the light. They still work fine. Just a pain to keep track of.

    Read More
    christymmm June 8, 2016
  • Solar but weak
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice that these don't require cords but the light is fairly weak.

    Read More
    afr444 January 16, 2016
  • The nicest solar lights we've gotten yet
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these lights for a few weeks and so far they've been champs! We use them to accent our house numbers, which are on a front wall, as well as highlight a tree that compliments our architecture. Since our use has been during summer only thus far, I can't say how well they'll work in winter light conditions, but for now, they stay lit all night long (longer than needed!) and are the brightest solar lights I've seen in person. I wouldn't count on them lighting really huge areas, but they are perfect for accents around the yard.

    Read More
    utahchef August 23, 2013
  • Supplemental light
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemle. The light wattage is not as bright as I would prefer, but it does 'Uplight" the home at night, as desired.

    Read More
    shgmom July 31, 2013
  • THE SOLAR FLOOD LIGHT ARE GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE SOLAR LIGHTS GIVE A BEAUTIFUL LITE TO THE PALM TREES, VERY EASY TO PUT TOETHER. PRICE IS EXCELLENT AND TO STATION IT,IT IS VERY FLEXIBLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    cucafefe July 20, 2013
  • nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    not very strong but sever purpose, I guess I got what I ordered.

    Read More
    gailgreenbay July 18, 2013
  • works great - both of them work!
    Verified Purchase

    I can let you know next yearl - if they still work - most only last a season or 2 - these seem to be better quality. The sun is hard on solar surface - You need to find something that will protect it - perhaps silicon?

    Read More
    dutch1945 July 5, 2013
  • Doing the job just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    They are lighting up our pond and walkways very well. The next test is to see how long they last.

    Read More
    culax June 11, 2013
  • Solar light
    Verified Purchase

    In a partially shaded area, they still seem to work. Lights better than most.

    Read More
    rugreview101 May 23, 2013
  • Quality for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality - people need to have realistic expectations when buying solar products

    Read More
    brett79 April 20, 2013
  • good nite light
    Verified Purchase

    work good . this is the light i needed for the side of the house . light up rearly good . now i can see .

    Read More
    hentonjim1 March 22, 2013
  • Doesng get bright.
    Verified Purchase

    Two of these lights don't burn as bright as on I have in the same area. Disappointed for the price.

    Read More
    djwalpa November 20, 2012
  • Well made aluminum light.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this light. But could be stronger. I wanted it to light my flag up in front. Not quite strong enough. Does give some light. Put other one on my fountain. That is perfect. I think the flag is just to high up to get the beam strong enough. But the quality is good, stays lit all night also.

    Read More
    marsas September 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buddy929 April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links