Today: $94.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paradise 5-foot Silk Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hated
    Verified Purchase

    Very ugly and cheaply made. This sent back.

    Read More
    cntrywolf July 19, 2016
  • quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt look quite so bushy but still is great for the space designated under a wall fountain...will I re-order it when this one is shabby.??..You can count on it!!

    Read More
    marc d. January 3, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice plant, it is shorter than described, probably 3 1/2 feet, I placed it on a small corner table. However, looks very realistic, you need to bend a few leaves to make it look realistic. A few leaves have brown tips, which make it look like a real plant. I am very happy with my purchase, makes me feel like I am somewhere tropical.

    Read More
    mill527 October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Great purchase!!

    Read More
    cmiller86 May 7, 2015
  • Palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Quite authentic looking.

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was not at all what I thought it was going to look like. The tree is cheaply made. Not worth the money. :(

    Read More
    Ana R. March 25, 2015
  • This is very real looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect and easily shaped to look expensive.

    Read More
    jaelen2 December 23, 2014
  • poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the product; my concern is about the packaging. The product arrived with the box half open, the was not strong and was kind of breaking or falling apart.

    Read More
    jojo November 1, 2014
  • Paradise 5 foot Silk Palm Tree (NOT)
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin design. Shorter than the 5 foot advertised by the time you shape the leaves. Has a real look to it but not a good value.looks NOTHING like the picture! Picture is very deceiving!

    Read More
    rpresti March 31, 2014
  • poor quality,not as full as picture
    Verified Purchase

    What else do I need to say???? Very disappointed....

    Read More
    kathybmaxw February 5, 2014
  • What a sad tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I would return it if not for the packing and shipping hassle. I am using it to hide some electrical cords in a bedroom. I was hoping to use it in the living room but it is just way too ugly. This is my first dissapointing purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    imabigshopper May 16, 2013
  • Nice silk palm
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this silk palm. Size and color is good. Thick enough foliage to look like a healthy plant. Seems to be put together well and didn't need to be handled gingerly.

    Read More
    ltngroup March 22, 2013
  • 5 feet?
    Verified Purchase

    Description read 5 feet, but it's actually 4 feet. Not sure if they shipped the wrong one to me. Will keep because iI'll lose $ when I ship it out. Quality is good though.

    Read More
    angu7 March 12, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Much like The 7 foot, pot not attractive or sturdy

    Read More
    luizza February 22, 2013
  • plant
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like the plant. It is flexible in being able to arrange it how i want.

    Read More
    msdur October 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous - looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this palm tree! It's a fantastic alternative to the real thing. The color is vibrant but in a realistic way. It doesn't look fake or like plastic. It's just the right height. Put it in a beautiful pot and it'll brighten up any room!

    Read More
    cdonovan82 July 17, 2012
  • Great Silk Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It was deliver very quickly (3 to 5 days). As I said before, several people at work have commented on how real it looks. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fake plant.

    Read More
    monica1999 February 23, 2012
  • This is not as it was pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This plant came and I was disappointed. It was much bigger in the picture and when it came it was short and stubby

    Read More
    rpvshopper June 8, 2011
  • Great corner plant!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant for corner of a room! Somewhere where you cant see in detail!

    Read More
    alicali May 13, 2011
  • Absolutely not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    If you stretch 1 palm leaf it barely comes to 4 and 1/2 feet..skimpy and ugly. Price is outrageous for this piece of junk!

    Read More
    nvbarbie April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links