Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $295.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papillon Queen size Bed with frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK BED FRAME
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT. NOT AS STURDY AS EXPECTED

    Read More
    peggy b. January 15, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Great look but not as stable as a previous version I had purchased.

    Read More
    John M. September 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is really pretty. I haven't put it together just yet because I am moving in a week, but it looks great so far.

    Read More
    Nicole August 18, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed. It looks just like the picture. Came quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    SUSAN B. July 21, 2016
  • Butterfly love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed! It was easy to assemble to the rails and looks beautiful in my apartment. When my granddaughters saw it they recognized immediately that it was a butterfly. I got this at a great price and couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    sangernana June 27, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item the same week I ordered it. Was easy to put together and is sturdy. Looks good as well.

    Read More
    Sunny S. May 31, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Excellent quality and quick delivery. It was my first overstock order and I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Angela April 24, 2016
  • Perfect Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Papillon Queen size bed and frame recently. It arrived right on time and was very easy to put together. Customer service was extremely nice and informative. The bed is very sturdy and attractive . I love it and will continue to shop at Overstock!

    Read More
    anne w. April 21, 2016
  • GREAT BED!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful, great bed!

    Read More
    Customer April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Butterfly Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in 3 boxes and I was able to put it together all by myself (which I am very proud of!). The bed is very sturdy and the materials are good quality...I am completely happy with my bed and it looks so good in my room! Definitely recommend this bed if looking for something a bit different from the upholstered or wood frames.

    Read More
    bgtess February 5, 2016
  • Great Looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bed. The color looks exactly like the picture. The only problem is the bed frame has a lot of "feet" so putting things under the bed is a challenge.

    Read More
    Tracy1 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. My bf said it went up easily, he did it when I was at work. Showed up quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Laurel S. December 16, 2015
  • Sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy!

    Read More
    Smith August 25, 2015
  • Realistic depiction
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate photo and specs. Easy assembly, if 2 people on hand.

    Read More
    Donna R. July 29, 2015
  • Papillon Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy frame. A great buy!

    Read More
    Paula B. June 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and easy to assemble. I had a wooden Broyhill bed before, same size, and when I did a swap it made the room a lot roomier. Definitely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maggiej May 23, 2015
  • Bed of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame that I consider the bed of my dreams. Has a lot of style and looks perfect in my new bedroom

    Read More
    mwirrell April 18, 2015
  • Elven bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, elegant, and well-priced bed. The substantial metal of the framework, headboard, and footboard make it practical as well as aesthetically pleasing. Assembly is fairly simple. The appearance of the metal sits somewhere between dark silver and bronze, with the whorls and striations subtly mimicking the look of tree bark.

    Read More
    Beth B. April 15, 2015
  • Ok purchase overall
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed and it came in under a week. So A+ on the fast delivery. When I looked at the packaging I noticed that there was a huge dent/hole in the cardboard. Once I unwrapped it I saw that one of the bars was slightly dented. Annoying but not a huge deal, so I shrugged and started assembling the bed. The instructions are a little confusing and the instructions for the frame were ripped up so I winged it. It took me about an hour and in the end the bed looked really nice and felt sturdy. However, once I did a total lap of the bed and saw that the footboard scroll work is more than dented, it's bent all to...you know. Now I'm debating sending it back or not. What a hassle to take it apart again and wait for a new piece. I may just have to live with it.

    Read More
    lajess23 April 11, 2015
  • SO happy with this choice
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this item for a long time on other sites. None of them could compare to Overstock's price. I was on the fence about changing my bed frame, and also whether or not to go with just a headboard, or both the headboard and foot board. Watching all the reviews helped, and asking questions. In the end, I was SO pleased and excited when I ordered this - at even LESS with a timely promotional discount. The bed arrived in a very short period of time. I expected it would be about 50 pounds. No so. Three boxes made it complete - the headboard and foot board come in identical boxes and packaging. The only thing that differentiates the two from head/foot is whether or not you attach the leg extensions to raise the headboard. The boxes with the top and bottom were 39 pounds each. The box that had the frame was significantly heavier. After seeing a couple of questionable reviews - I am so pleased to say that in my case, the quality of this bed and frame is so much higher than I expected. Each of the three pieces are solid and beautiful and together - are extremely solid and sturdy. The color of this structure is more bronze than silver (as I saw it in the photo). This was great as it was what I was hoping. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It is a beautiful product.

    Read More
    mlpaige April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links