Today: $270.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papillion Black Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed frame. Really pretty and perfect fit for my guest room. Was fairly easy to put together. I did it by myself. Not sure how well it would hold up with daily use but since I use it in the guest room it's just fine.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 27, 2016
  • I love this bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a two-person job to put it together, and the initial assembly was kind of tricky. But once the pieces are put together, it's a breeze. Not only was this bed frame reasonably priced, but it has survived three moves in as many years -- put together, take apart, pack, transport, put together, repeat. I'm quite impressed. It looks just as expected, too.

    Read More
    Erin S. February 23, 2016
  • solid and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    this piece makes a subtle statement and provide a serious sturdiness to the room.

    Read More
    kfs January 20, 2016
  • Looks nice and is sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you can't beat this bed frame

    Read More
    Rachael F. November 17, 2015
  • Extremely Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I redid my daughter's room and this is perfect. I offset the severity of the metal and dark color by pairing it with a bright multicolored comforter set. She was pleasantly surprised this past Christmas when she came back from visiting her grandparents!

    Read More
    madrex3 June 27, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the strength of this frame. But know that you need either a box spring or a bed slat (dont buy the one from ikea. It wont fit this frame). I bought a bed frame foundation from Walmart and it worked really well with this frame. I would recommend this frame. Nice and big.

    Read More
    Shubh April 21, 2015
  • Great, quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable style, and very sturdy construction. If you're planning to use the bed as pictured, without a box spring, you will need to purchase slats or something. The bed comes with 2 rails underneath, but I purchased a memory foam mattress for use with bed, so I had to get wide slats to fill in the gaps. If using a box spring, it will be no problem.

    Read More
    cworth78 August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Design. Decent Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great in person and the finish on the metal adds a classy touch. Assembly was fairly simple but be prepared to put in some work to align the screws at the head and foot boards. The frame is very light weight and not the most sturdy but for the price I am very pleased.

    Read More
    esdean May 12, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stylish design. I bought this bed for my guest room. I used a plush top thick mattress and standard box spring which gives the bed height. Almost like a plantation bed. I am very happy with my purchase for the price, style and quality!

    Read More
    wrw63 March 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first about its quality, once i opened the box, all my anxiety was gone. Very well made and solid...it looks much nicer the real thing than the pics! It was also easy to put together, easier with an electric drill!

    Read More
    kenneth625 November 20, 2013
  • Very nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing this bed because there were no reviews posted. I am glad I ordered it any way because this bed is very nice looking and of good quality. It looks amazing!

    Read More
    vilmarieb August 29, 2013
  • Great look at an even greater price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!! I was able to put the bed together by myself. The quality is very nice especially for the price. Be aware that the spacing between the frame and the bottom rung of the headboard is about 15"-17" so a deep mattress (like mine) will not look good with a box spring. You will need to use slats to get the same dramatic look like this photo. Over all, I love the look and would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    catlikemeow July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links